Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th January, 2022

Quality
"Just as described top quality equipment"
Gerryh, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th October, 2020

Great product Great Company!
"We had a great experience ordering from this company. My son has been spinning poi for a few years. The Cathedral Air Oval Link Fire Poi are extremely nice. We are very pleased and highly recommend Home of POI."
William, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th October, 2020

WAS missing something in my game
"Can't get that hyper loop to work on your chains? These bad boys rotate around each other like space butter. Just got them today and already have the best hyper loops I've ever been able to make. Also the weights are ideal if you want to start throwing your poi to catch them excellent balance with the medium cathedrals."
Trick, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th October, 2020

Excellent design!
"Can't go wrong with Home of Poi; the multiple swivel joints make these poi a joy to session with. Also note: both heads and pom grips can be detached from chain - super helpful."
Anonymous, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th October, 2020

Fire poi
"Mike from Colorado US here I was very pleased with how fast my package got here and how nicely made these poi sets are amazing satisfied I will be going through hop again"
Blokel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th October, 2020

Super pleased
"Exactly what I ordered Iess than half the time projected."
Jacquelyn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th October, 2020

Better than expected!
"I had not seen these Pro-Air poi before but based on the reputation of Home of Poi I had to order them. They far exceed my hopes and cannot recommend them enough! They arrived in less than 2 weeks in time for Fire Drums and are awesome to spin. They feel great and spin forever and ever! Did I mention how much I love Home of Poi for all of the incredible gear? These are at the top of the list!"
Matt, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th October, 2020

Son loves them
"Gift for my son and he is very happy with this gift."
Hicks, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th June, 2020

Love my new poi set!
"Great grips, and perfect length, very well made. The customer service was timely and extremely helpful. I also love that you customize your props, I highly suggest these for any level poi dancers."
Deajajoy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th January, 2020

GiftI
"The poi I bought was a Christmas gift for my daughter. I had no idea what I was doing but they have such great customer service they baled me out. Everything went so smoothly. The product was just what she wanted and arrived in time for Christmas. Thanks for helping me hit a home run with this gift!"
Nhdame, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
23rd November, 2018

Great quality
"Feels right swinging these around. Definitely enjoy knowing I'll get a good set of poi from Home of Poi. They burn great and look even better while in the moment. Would recommend."
Nomynameis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th January, 2018

Parfait !
"Emballage niquel, petite revue d'informations qui compl te la qualit du produit, et pour les avoir essayer aussit t.. tr s tr s satisfait, je re recommanderais ici sans h sitation et je le conseil mes proches ! Beau travail !"
Josshua, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th March, 2017

LOVE
"I absolutely love everything about my fire poi. the length is perfect and I'm sooo happy I chose to get the knob handles. They make all the difference while spinning. This is my first fire poi so once i master these, I'll be back to get more :)"
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th March, 2017

Great poi
"Great poi. They're weighted perfectly and have been clearly well-made. I am totally satisfied with my first set of fire poi"
Hudson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th February, 2017

Love this website!
"I love this website, all their products are authentic, they're shipping is fast and I recommend all my friends this company. Hands down the best products for POI users!!!"
Martinez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th January, 2017

Excellent product and timing
"Quality product was ordered a couple days after Christmas as a late gift, and it arrived extremely quickly and recipient was OVERJOYED. Will return to this site for all our Poi needs. Thanks!!"
Marie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
3rd October, 2016

Spectacular poi for intermediate/advanced 10/10
"The flow of the poi are perfectly balanced. They create an overwhleming flame for their size and really draw people in. The are the defintely the best poi for their price. I would recommed these to anyone of my friends."
Snyder, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
8th September, 2016

Just as described
"Just as shown. Quick shipping to US. Works well. Handles a little larger then Pomgrips, but ok unless you have tiny hands."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st August, 2016

tthank you HomeOfPoi
"These poi are realy good ! They got aswome blance (exelent for AirDrops) , Easy for spin, Really good swivel!! ( smoth hyperloop). Thank you HomeOFPoi for your high quallty and professional equipment! :) :) :)"
Daniel, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
2nd August, 2016

Excellent!
"Love these. Solid build, great burn time, and the pivot links are fantastic. Thanks for providing high quality gear"
Clark, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th July, 2016

Chain link cathedral poi
"The poi themselves are good quality for the price paid. The material holds on to fluid well and after 10 burns it would appear that there is no destruction to the components besides the expected charring. I incorporate quite a few tosses in my shows so I was slightly disappointed to find that the poi head does not weigh much more than the handles, leaving tosses feeling odd and necessitating greater mindfulness on the throws. I ordered the longest chain and it is a bit longer than I needed so if you are interested in these please take the time to measure your fist to armpit length so you do not encounter a similar issue. Otherwise spin on my friends :)"
Alec, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
27th July, 2016

Absolutely wonderful
"This was my first time ordering from HOP, and I will probably never order from anywhere else ever again. EXCELLENT customer service, and fast delivery. My medium cathedral poi heads are the perfect size and are very well made. So in love with my new poi set....5/5 would recommend, and have recommended!"
Elizabeth, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th July, 2016

Awesome fire toys
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived promptly, well made."
Irizarry, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
6th July, 2016

Well Built! Fast Delivery :)
"These are my first set of fire poi and I love them. Hindsight being 20/20 I probably would've upgraded to the PRO AIR chains instead of these but I've gotten used to the feel of the swivel connectors. The handles have a great feel and I'm already getting tosses down super fast with these. Highly recommended for a first set on a budget. FYI: The color on the chain does eventually wear after excessive use. Oh, and careful going from Pendulums/Stalls directly into spiral/hand wraps. The chains do heat up quickly if you spin slow. I got these things within a week and I was ecstatic because it gave me more time to practice with them before our local flow festival."
Green, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th June, 2016

Loving my fire poi
"Finally managed to get a few burns in and i was really surprised at the length of burns i was getting. Would recommend to anyone interested in fire flow arts."
Brandon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th May, 2016

Amazing
"This poi are high quality and professional. they have long multi burn wicks and sturdy a chains. The Pom grips are functional and good looking."
Gilbert, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th May, 2016

Love Love Love Em'
"Sweet colored chains and long burning well made heads. Top Draw, Mate!"
Schuchmann, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
24th May, 2016

Well built
"Well made. Heavy duty double swivel chains that are designed to handle orbitals PERFECTLY. Its like the chain feeds itself and it feels like butter. Kevlar is tight and well designed. I do however wish that the ghads were a bit more weighted for tosses and contact. 4.5 stars!"
Joseph, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
10th May, 2016

Love them
"Really good set but it's been awhile since I've done fire so I'm going to practice first"
Jedediah, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th April, 2016

Love my new fire poi!
"H.O.P has such well made products! My first pair of fire poi lasted for 7 years!!"
Rachelle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008