Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for One Piece Cone Poi

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     2nd June, 2016

Nice to begin with
"I wasn't sure where to begin with poi, so I thought these would be a great starting point. The tennis balls that came with these are quite hard, but I always planned to swap them out with something different anyway."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     29th January, 2012

Great practice poi for beginners.
"I learned with these and now I use them when I'm teaching beginners. Lots of people who get into poi want to jump straight into playing with heavy fire poi but I tell them that you have to hit yourself a hundred times before you get it right so you should use soft poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     29th November, 2011

Great for a gift or just for yourself
"Lovely set of Pois light and durable. After reading reviews and seeing recommendations from Play Poi I ordered these on the 20th November and they arrived in Jersey (Channel Islands) on the 28th well ahead of the estimated time so Christmas present all set! As a beginner to Poi I bought a set for myself and my sister so that we could learn together and I think they are great to start with as they are easy to hold and untangle easily too. My only suggestion for if you're a beginner is you might want to think about investing in a set of beanbag balls to replace the tennis balls provided (until you're more co-ordinated) as a misjudge hit to the head isn't that pleasant and yes I'm not ashamed to admit I know that from experience. Otherwise I think these were well made and will definitely do the trick. I can see my sister and I having many hours of fun and giggles with these and no doubt will be back for more adventurous kit once we reach that level. Thanks a bunch all at Home of Poi!!"
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     4th July, 2011

Great Poi different tether?
"Excellent color and I'm happy with it! I agree with some other reviews the material is a little rough (makes me want to make silk poi!) and the tether just seems so wide it causes some air resistance. I really enjoy this product and recommend it just being very critical :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     22nd March, 2011

Satisfied customer
"Thank you"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     26th August, 2010

Sweet fabric poi.
"these are my number one choice when i spin. forgiving cool style i always get compliments when i bring out my cones."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     25th August, 2010

The One-piece Cone poi!
"I love them i when from my own homemade sockpoi to these and the fit me perfectly theres only one thing i noticed my socks are more comfty upgrade the material to something softer. other than that they are just great"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     23rd May, 2010

My Purple Cone Poi
"I got my cone poi today!!! I have to say that they are just perfect. They are light and not heavy and they're so fun to play with. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     9th March, 2010

Always Have Practice On Hand!
"These are good basic practice poi you can easily change out balls for rice water balloons lit balls whatever you like they have a good basic length single loop handle and nice sturdy-but-soft fabric keep some of these on hand for teaching friends :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     19th January, 2010

SpinYourFace
"thank you home of poi these cone poi are nicely balanced and easy to adjust the weight and lenght and the shipping on these was awesome a full week ahead of time. cant wait to practice up and order some leds and fire poi from you guys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     11th October, 2009

cone poi
"These really are great. The best part is that if you really don't like single loop the existing loop is big enough to stitch into double loop if you just fold it in half. They handle great and don't wear down fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     22nd June, 2009

Kick ass
"I just got my pink cone poi in the mail and I love them they are super easy to work with and I like that they don't stretch longer when I spin faster. The only down fall to these is they only come in single loop and I prefer doubles."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     9th June, 2009

quick delivery to France! THANK YOU !!!!
"the pois arrived only two weeks after i purchased them online (i live in France!) I was so happy with the quick delivery! Only one objection: the smell of them poi!!!! they had a very strong odor of fire smoke or sthg like that when i receieved them and I had no choice than washing them before first use"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     2nd June, 2009

my first set
"Its good to have something a bit professional when you are starting out and this set is perfect...not expensive and something that gets me excited to get going with my adventures with poi. Thank you."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     8th May, 2009

Great
"I Recieved this product with time to spare and i certainly enjoy using it! it will take some getting used to but its a big step up from what i was previously using! Thanks!"
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     5th May, 2009

Cone poi
"Durable comfy poi. Great for getting your head around new tricks."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009