Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for LED Glow Sock Poi

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     12th June, 2013

thank you
"Order arrived ahead of schedule tons of extra batteries. I am super satisfied."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     12th May, 2013

First Glow Po
"I've buy this article for a friend. But before I've try it and I just say : Who ! In front of a mirror I can see me playing with po and the show is just beautiful ! Now I thing I buy a new Pair for me !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     17th November, 2009

cheap and cheerful - great for the price!!!
"These are great for first timers and professionals alike!! The LED light unit inside is very bright and highly effective - they are light and very easy to use ... so if you want the next step up from your first poi these are the one for you - as they will allow you to try out your skills in the DARK!! - if your a professional these are great to take to those place that you fear your more professional standard and far more expensive equiptment won't last!!"
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     4th June, 2009

My first practice poi
"Home of Poi was recommend to me by the two guys who got me started spinning. At first I was hesitant to order from New Zealand but my order arrived really quickly the online order process was easy and efficient. I'm a Home of Poi customer now!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     11th May, 2009

Glow sock poi with LEDs
"My first reaction: WOW! The LEDs glow wunderfully bright and look absolutely cool when spinned! The socks it took me a while to find a blacklight work perfectly (even when they're a bit dirty) Only downside is that the LEDs are hard enough to damage my glasses so I have to take them off when I try something new. Love from a fangirl ~Mo"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     24th January, 2007

Great set of poi
"easy to use variable length. a bit weird getting used to elasticity but otherwise great and they look fantastic"
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2007

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     24th October, 2006

i love my sock poi!
"i love these sock poi theyre the perfect weight for me and theyre so much fun to use! the only thing that was a bit hard for me to get used to was how stretchy the socks are compared to tube socks :] but no worries i love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     25th July, 2005

Sock Poi
"I love the color changes on these but it hurts a little if you want to get into smaller circles. But I still love to use it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2004

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     8th July, 2005

LED poi
"I love them their so cool only problem is that the handle on the hacksacks get stuck sometimes and imposible to open that the main problem but otherwise very happy with the service. So glad it came quicker than expected."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2005