• Stock: Incoming stock (expected 30 September 2021) has been delayed by the global supply chain disruptions. Our container ship is waiting in a line to be unloaded in port. Demand has hit an all time high due to shortages. So purchase today, or to ensure you do not miss out, use the [contact me on availability] button on the product pages. We will add stock as soon as we can. Because of supply chain delays more stock will not arrive until next year, and prices will be going up.
 
Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Wandini LED Levitation Wand

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
4th August, 2020

NICE!
"I really like design of this leviwand. It is great that I can to Take it everywhere. It is very comfortable and flow well. Thank you very much :)"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
25th June, 2020

Fun to Flow With
"It's a good value leviwand for what you pay for it. Has solid and blinking color modes for red, green, and white, a few multicolor flashes, and then a full color cycle. (About 6 or 7 colors) No options for customizing a specific color setting. The string comes short so those who prefer longer string may want to have string to trade it out with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
5th June, 2020

Great Beginner Wand
"I wanted to start playing with an LED levi and this one is a great intro into it! Definitely on the lighter side, takes a bit of getting used to but love that its collapsible and super portable."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2020

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
17th March, 2020

Levi Wand
"Such a STEAL for the price; excellent for a beginner like me that's never used one before but wants something to flow with while out at an event. Love that it's rechargable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2019