Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single WT4 Knob with Swivel

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     24th October, 2018

These handles are goood
"I just made ten pairs of poi, everyone with these handles. They fit well in the hands, are easy to throw and catch and the swiwels makes the orbitals last forever. Thumbs up:)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     10th October, 2018

Spin without restrictions !
"These knobs are the best. They are sturdy, but move freely in every direction, not harming your fingers !! Before that, I had always my fingers covered by blood, not anymore... :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     3rd April, 2018

Amazing
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     17th February, 2018

Great quality as described
"Unique shape takes a bit of getting used to."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     27th December, 2017

WOWZerzZZ!!!!
"WOWZERZ ! These are super, I was very surprised by how these changed everything. The built in swivel I personally think is great. They have a true grip and feel with the silicone. And after messing around with them, they have a very solid build. I d recommend them any day. In the end it depends on how you like holding your poi, I think these help a great deal when it comes to plane control though. ALSO , 1 drop of grease or bike chain lubricant on the swivel, the wipe of excess, does incredible things to the feeling of momentum!!"
WOWZerzZZ!!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     10th June, 2017

Great
"Just what I needed! Thanks"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     25th April, 2017

Pommels
"Really great feel and excellent weight for a pommel, highly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     10th December, 2016

amazing upgrade
"These lil guys are a must. I switched from leather handles to these and they make transitions way more smooth and effortless."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     14th October, 2016

A little heavy
"I like the shape of these balls but they are a little heavy for my fire poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     25th July, 2016

Review
"I love the way these feel and love the grip!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     12th March, 2016

Review
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     28th January, 2015

purchased blue beeds
"love my blue beeds- they flow continuously and never get caught my in chain/string :) best buy!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     28th July, 2014

Perfect!
"Love these new handles... comfortable... durable... and fun to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     27th April, 2014

Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     20th December, 2013

Great handles
"I think these are really great handles for doing throws. They have decent weight to them. They also make it much easier to change how you are holding the poi mid-spin compared to how that is nearly impossible with loops. These take some getting used to however when switching over from loops. Don't be discouraged though within a week they'll feel as natural as ever."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     6th July, 2011

Poi Happiness
"I love this size. At first I thought oh they are too small but they hurl like fury. I can work areas of my body with them that I am not able to with the other Poi. They are small and they spin hard and fast as lightening and I can hold them very close to my body to get a serious gut work out I love to dance but I mostly got into Poi for an illness and it works like a magic act it forces blood and oxygen to circulate like a Tsunami though my body. Get some! I also have a large orange pair I find having a lot of various pairs works the entire body and I can get relief from working one part with one set as I change from the set I used before it. I now have 4 sets of Poi I bought from Home of Poi and boy at I am home with Poi! Aloha"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     31st May, 2011

ball handles
"love this product. it gives ones alot more flexability in performing tricks. they are comfortable in your hands. would recommend this to anyone that is tired of handle burns on your fingers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     11th May, 2011

Great for replacing the loop handles!
"These Single Poi Knobs are Beautiful for just out n' about days or performing. The already attached Ball Bearing Swivel is a great touch! The weight is perfect and is great for a good grip."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
     5th February, 2011

A beautiful thing
"I'm uber happy with these! Flowpoi + colecord + these bad boys = one very happy spinner!!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008