Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pair of Spider Fire Fans

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
16th October, 2019

Equal Skill tools
"The fans are even good for beginners. The heat while burnig is medium and depends on the style of playing. The first burning session should be start with a few slow moves, then its more easier to leave fear while playing with burning fans. After it you can increase and customize your skills rapidly. A very good starting tool!"
Mgstudi, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
12th September, 2019

Everything I wanted
"I am a long time fire dancer and I felt so limited with my previous fans. When I recieved the russian grip spider fans I was delighted. They are so much fun and offer such nice range of movement. It was also shipped to the U.S. within a week! So I was able to use them on a show. Thankyou Home of Poi! You rock!"
Kristina, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
10th April, 2019

beginner
": I am a beginner and home of poi answers all my questions right in the descriptions. Ive been to other sites but Home of Poi has the best selection and easy to find what your looking for. Communication is excellent!!"
Mrmarley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
22nd March, 2018

I love them
"They arrived far quicker than expected and flow beautifully round my hands. Much better than other fans on the market!!! Love them"
Harley, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
30th November, 2017

Very fast!
"Very fast shipping and came nice and bubble wrapped. They are nice quality and I can t wait to light them up when I m done learning and feel comfortable holding them. I also love that they send you a PDF of safety rules!"
Very fast!
Ashley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
15th November, 2017

Spider Fire Fans
"I love this grip. Russian style rules. Well crafted durable fans. I've had mine for years. Bought this pair as a gift. Higly recommend them to any and everyone."
Spider Fire Fans
Thacker, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
19th September, 2017

great fire fans
"Top quality and highly recommended fire fans."
Danielle, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
30th January, 2017

Spider fire fans
"Great service. The fans were well wrapped and secure. Can't wait to fire up, unfortunately fire bans where I live. Played with them unlit, well balanced, well made, great finish. Really happy with the purchase, looking forward to the next one. Will definitely recommend the site. Including the fire safety hints."
Felicity, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
22nd December, 2016

Purrrrfect
"A top notch company that delivers quality- continues to establish trust with customers and fair pricing, what more could I ask for!?"
Hadding, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
16th December, 2016

Fire Fans
"Love my new fire fans. Good quality product x"
Anonymous, United Kingdom.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
19th October, 2016

MY FIRST EVER FIRE FANS! AND THEY'RE BRILLIANT!
"I'm a broke bitch most of the time but I just HAD to buy fire fans from this site. Their rep is right up there so I knew i was in good hands. I bought these because I love it spooky and spider webs..c'mon :D I have just started playing with fire (properly) the past couple months and this is my calling. I'd like to thank Home Of Poi for allowing me to learn daily and tweak my craft until I am amazing. The craftmanship of these is amazeballs and I am BEYOND happy with these! Definitely buying more fire toys in the future from this site and so should you!"
Darling, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
9th September, 2016

Fan- tastic :)
"I lovery these so much super durable burns amazing! And easy to handle"
Amanda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
29th July, 2016

Love at first burn
"My first fire fan.... and It was love at first burn!!! I performed at a fire jam and the fans became an extension of my hands! I moved with ease and was very happy with my purchase!!! Thanks homee of poi :)"
Radia, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Spider Fire Fans  
3rd June, 2016

Love!
"I love these fans!"
Christine, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016