Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch
  • Single Supa Nova Fire Torch

Performance, Fire Juggling Clubs

Single Juggle Dream Supa Nova Fire Club Torch

A nicely weighted, good looking quality fire juggling torch from Juggle Dream.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 21.35 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(17)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • Stand out in the crowd with these fire clubs.
  • Not for the faint hearted!

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single Juggle Dream Supa Nova Fire Club Torch
 
The SuperNova features fire fuel stopper, rubber knob, holographic decoration and silver wrapped handle for soft catches.
Specifications
  • Kevlar width: 50mm
  • Kevlar length: 550mm
  • weight: 280 grams
  • torch length: 510mm
  • handle length: 310mm

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9
    Number of reviews: 4101.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
JugglingFire Juggling ClubsMost Loved Fire ToysJuggling ClubsClubs, Juggling
Reviews
  
8th November, 2018
Great value fire clubs
"These fire clubs are well balanced and give off a great flame that is visually impressive. They are well priced too. Highly recommended !"
Great value fire clubs
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
14th October, 2018
Tres heureux de mon achat
"Massue de feu de tres bonne qualite je suis tres heureux de mon achat. il en avait une de brisser dans le transport lorsque recu il mon remplacer la massue sans frais en 1 semaine de livraison"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
4th April, 2018
Fast delivery. Gorgeous product
"We are stoked with the fire clubs, just beautiful. Fast delivery, great communication. Thank you"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
8th January, 2018
One thing led to the next
"I gave the pens if I start writing because they are great quality and overall very nice product. I myself though and probably a 3-star only because I'm a little rusty and I haven't done juggling for quite some time. On the other hand did have lots of fun while using my new pins. I got that adrenaline rush that I haven't had since the first time I could remember juggling fire it was just as I remembered it like I said I was a little rusty but I had a blast using my new toy."
One thing led to the next
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
29th December, 2017
Fire torch
"Good product. Fast delivery."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
20th October, 2017
Great
"Perfect weigth and grip! Easy to handle and fun to play with"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
19th October, 2017
Home of Poi are the best
"Very nice torches, good price and excellent delivery. I could buy local in OZ but Home of Poi are the best. Always a pleasure and will definitely do business with you again. Thanks"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
20th September, 2017
Very Good
"Everything perfect with this. The corners are kinda rough, but only if they're looked at in detail. Greetz."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
24th August, 2017
Great Product!
"Home of poi is the best! As long as they keep up with there top notch costumer service and high quality products for decent prices they will continue to be my go to."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
21st May, 2017
Torches
"Best torches for the price anywhere."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

  
20th March, 2017
So much fun!
"Great torches for a cheap price! I've only used kerosene as fuel, but it works great and stays lit for a long time. These are the most fun things I've ever juggled!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
13th January, 2017
Sweet
"Great price nice balance would reccomend"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
30th December, 2016
awesome
"Bought these for my 16 year old son for Christmas and he loves them. He is pretty good at juggling but these step it up a knotch !! Great quality and price. Love them! Thank you home of poi!! Will be buying more stuff from you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
14th July, 2016
Fire Torches
"Lovely and lightweight, beautifully balanced and a joy to use. Highly recommended"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

  
12th July, 2016
Very Pleased
"I was quite impressed with the condition that my item arrived in. I also received my item ahead of time. I would recommend this company and will order again from this company."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
25th May, 2016
Great product!!
"Fast shipping only took 10 business days and I'm in Canada! Great quality and good balance to them. Will be ordering more toys soon"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

  
1st April, 2016
awesome
"They work Great"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

10850