• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color


Fabric Poi, Contact Pendulum Poi

Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch (80mm) Poi

An easy to use Poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 28.82 Per  pair

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(52)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Super smooth ball bearing Swivels allow for more control and longer duration orbital spins.
  • This design lets you create amazing airwraps, stalls, throws, floaters and pendulum routines for a stunning spinning experience - now contact style moves are easy to combine with Poi spinning routines.
  • Hollow 80mm stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.

  • Our popular 8mm ColeCord, loved by poi enthusiasts for its comfort, strength, and slightly flexible properties, making it ideal for both basic and highly technical spinning.

  • Adjustable colecord leashes to create the perfect spinning experience.
Fabric Poi, Contact Pendulum Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch (80mm) Poi
Designed for beginners right through to advanced Poi spinners who are wanting to practice basic or advanced routines to enhance any performance.
Stall, float, contact and inspire others with this long lasting durable design.

  • 80mm diameter ball
  • Silicone Rubber ball handles
  • 5/16 inch diameter Cole cord
  • Adjustable Colecord leashes
  • #9 Ball bearing swivels
  • Weight: 360g per pair
  • Free Cotton carry bag included.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3680.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
7th February, 2017
Great!
"They are a good weight and I like the swivel feature. Perfect for beginners."
Sylvie C., Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
  
30th January, 2017
Game changer
"Makes learning tricks easy a good weight For isolations and stalls love em got my brother a pair and he loves them as well"
Arthur, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
28th January, 2017
Thank you!
"These poi have upped my game fo sheezy. Great quality. I've thrown them against the cement several times while playing and they are holding up great. Learned orbitals in my second month spinning with these bad boys. Great for pendulums and tech poi practice and throws. All around awesomeness. You really can't go wrong here. I rate 10/10 Would buy again."
Jon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
26th December, 2016
Nephew loved the gift
"Ordered for my nephew for Christmas and got it 3 weeks after ordering it so.... allow time... also, appearantly I did not choose tracking for my shipment (which I always do) or it was not offered, so I was a little worried since it was coming from new Zealand so make sure you get your shipping with tracking info. my nephew gave us a show of how they are used and it was like watching cirque de soleil loved it. and he loved the gift which is most important. Order arrived in great shape too."
Jenny Williams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
22nd December, 2016
Great product quick shipping
"I have ordered from your company twice now for my older children and you have exceeded our expectations!!! Great product quick shipping and fabulous response!!! Thank you we will spread the word and continue to use your company!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND THANK YOU!!!"
Lisa Willman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
12th December, 2016
Game changer
"These excelled me beyond the next level! Thank you so much."
Christopher Jordan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
1st December, 2016
Great!
"These poi are amazing and durable. I wish the heads were bigger but besides that, they're great! The order was perfect because you guys read my comment and set the pois up how I wanted them. Thank you so much, you guys are awesome!!"
Glenn Morales, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
15th November, 2016
Great
"These poi are fantastic, as a beginner I found them great for practice, super easy to use, indoor friendly and more experienced spinner friends of mine have loved them as well"
-, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
  
8th November, 2016
Wonderful product
"This product is fantastic. Lot of moves able to be done because of the weight. Very happy"
Jesse Waiculonis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
28th October, 2016
A hell of a lot of fun for 27 bucks
"I must say, for 27 dollars you do really get sooo much fun out of these Pois. I have had them for about 1-2 weeks now, and I already feel they have re-payed their value bigtime. People - buy Pois, spin them, have fun, be happy."
Olof Nilsson, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
  
27th October, 2016
Awesome for beginner
"I love this poi. Its perfect for beginners. The size and weight are perfect. The delivery was fast!"
Roy, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
  
13th October, 2016
An excellent poi
"Super nice to hold and to catch, very smooth cord and beautiful colors."
Ofer, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
  
11th October, 2016
Awesome, would recommend to a friend
"I got my poi in a timely manner, they are in perfect condition, and I love using them! I recommend Home of Poi to all my spinning friends :)"
Allison Freund, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
30th September, 2016
Love these poi
"These poi have been my trusty flow companions for a few years, and they are still my favorite poi. The weight of the handle is excellent and allows for lots of meter and gunslinger like moves. The colors are vibrant, and the cord is soft and smooth. My only complaint is that after years of abuse the melted rope near at the handle has cracked and scratches my hand during some moves, but I am sure that can be solved by remelting it to a smooth surface again."
Brendan Tipney, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
  
9th August, 2016
yay!!!!
"Hi! im very happy with the poi, great handle and balance. very easy to chance heads or leanth. I highly recommend! Enjoy!! :)"
Moshe Porat, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
2nd August, 2016
Blue 80mm Wrapsta
"Got my Wrapsta poi today and couldn't be happier! They're very well balanced and the palm grips feel great!"
Brian Rostro, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
18th July, 2016
Perfect again!!
"Shipping was super fast and these are perfect!!!"
Ashley Anderson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
8th July, 2016
Wrapsta review
"I love the silicone swivel on these. All the parts are quality and the construction is great. They came very quickly in the mail. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and its shipping."
Austin Neel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
30th June, 2016
love them!
"Came fast, just as described & this Home of Poi is super nice!"
Alan L, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
13th June, 2016
Larger than I expected..
"Larger than expected, I should have ordered a smaller size, they have still remained useful to me, just not for contact. Overall though they are GREAT!"
Kyle Hackenberg, USA.   [Verified Buyer]

View similar products by:
Contact Pendulum PoiAll Fabric Poi

13350