ThreeinoneBRONZE Member
Psst! He's a Fennec
15 posts

Posted:
Name: Mark "Threeinone" Wilson (But people call me Tio ^-^ (Said T-O))

Hometown: home town .-. not like I have one.. I was born in San Jose Calli if that counts X3

Birthday (sign?): I'm a Cancer grin

Sex: Male

Occupation(s): None D: though I do tinker and I have computer skills x3

Favorite Food(s): umm.. Home made Macaroni Salad (gota try my recipe you would die XD) Spaghetti... few other things...

Favorite Color(s): Green! I like green so much I have been called a Kiwi before X3 (one of my friends already took the name of Lime D: )

What is the wing speed of an unladen swallow? It depends on whether you are talking about an African or European swallow. (google :p)

Toys: ;>> umm... OH! that kinda toy ^^; lessy... I have an abnormally large plushy/stuffed animal collection ^^; (yes I'm a guy >>) other then that I don't have much tongue2

Hobbies other than the obvious: Computer tinkering, light gaming,I'm a writer (not pro but want to be if I write anything good enough), and a little of everything I guess tongue2

Education: No comment, but I'm not dumb if that is what your asking tongue2

Favorite Book(s): oh, anything by Friedrich Pohl. The Halo books were a great read... and this Nifty Sci-Fi novel "Between The Strokes of Night" by Charles Sheffield, That book was epic.

Favorite Movie(s): eh.. tough one... FAQ About Time Travel is a new favorite of mine.. Same with Avatar, Older.. The Abyss was always up there, also a lot of classic kid's movies from when I was little tongue2

Godzilla vs. a Star Wars Star Destroyer. Who wins? Why? DX you expect me to answer that! umm... Well how is it setup? If Godzilla was in or on top of the Star Destroyer the Empire would not stand a chance... but if he was attacking moving towards it.. well it's not called a Star Destroyer for nothing.