Forums > Social Chat > I have come to a conclusion.....

Login/Join to Participate

Superman
Superman

Total posts: 829
Posted:everyone on this board is a Pyro...or an in the closet pyro. Always wanting to light something on fire and then spin it...Im not a doctor, i just play one on the internet.Super' [image]http://www.homeofpoi.com/ubb/images/icons/grin.gif">------------------[/image]"We are the music makers, and we are the dreamers of the dreams"- Willy Wonka

Courage is resistance to fear, mastery of fear--not absence of fear.

- Mark Twain

Delete Topic

Shouden-CrD
Veteran Member
Total posts: 495
Posted:I hope this doesn't come as a surprise to you. :P------------------ [PLUR]-=Crazy Raver Dude=-

-=razyRaverude=-

Delete

Pele
Pele

the henna lady
Total posts: 6193
Posted:And this is a bad thing?????????
Non-Https Image Link
I am a "Pyromorpher" you know!!!!
Non-Https Image Link
(Though there are alot of people who have *never* played with fire on this board...though I couldn't live without it)------------------Pele Higher, higher burning fire...making music like a choir...

Pele
Higher, higher burning fire...making music like a choir
"Oooh look! A pub!" -exclaimed after recovering from a stupid fall
"And for the decadence of art, nothing beats a roaring fire." -TMK

Delete

Superman
Superman

Posted:not surprising...its just my job to state the obvious every so often...or the universe as we know it will unravel at its seams...nothing major.. [image]http://www.homeofpoi.com/ubb/images/icons/grin.gif">Super'------------------[/image]"We are the music makers, and we are the dreamers of the dreams"- Willy Wonka

- Mark Twain

Delete

pj
Total posts: 277
Posted:Heck, one of the reasons I got into poi was so that I would have a socially acceptable means to play with fire. ;-)-p.

Delete

FireSpirit
FireSpirit

Classic 90's Fire Dancer... Poi, Staff, Doubles, and Breathing
Total posts: 743
Posted:Is there a problem with playing with Fire?
Non-Https Image Link