KodiacBRONZE Member
42 posts

Posted:
Well, I'm very new to poi. As in not even 24 hours total of practice time yet. I can do a few tricks such as the butterfly and the "Rave Move" as my teacher / fellow newbie and his teacher call it. Just wanted to say hi to all and tell everyone that I'm on.

If you strap a piece of buttered toast, butter side up, to a cats back, would the cat get stuck in mid air if thrown due to quantum indecision?

Fire Taigermember
105 posts

Posted:
hi bear!
poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi poi

The quest for poi perfection may bring much enlightenment...
and burns
OOUUUUCCCHHHHIIIEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

.:star:.SILVER Member
Pooh-Bah
1,785 posts

Posted:
welcome hellooo

tell us more!

munkypunksGOLD Member
enthusiast, but not enthusiastic
367 posts

Posted:
Heloo to the bear! Great to have another newbie - I've been poi-ing only since January. Nice to have more of us to look dumbfoundedly at each other when some of these guys (in the unisex sense) get going!

Where in Cali are you??

You can't fall off the floor, but sometimes you need a chair to reach the cookie jar.

linden rathenGOLD Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
6,942 posts

Posted:
heya how are you? tell us about youself smile
*waves frantically

back

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
Evening biggrin

Meh

Pink...?BRONZE Member
Mistress of Pink...Multicoloured
6,140 posts

Posted:
Hello wave

Whats your opinion on the colour pink? ubbangel

Never pick up a duck in a dungeon...

KodiacBRONZE Member
42 posts

Posted: