Forums > Help! > What Oil to Use???????????????????????

Login/Join to Participate

Munkeyrachmember
3 posts

Posted:
Hellooo How are you today...... I have been teaching myself to fire twirl for about 6 months now but I still dont know exactly what oil to use. I have been using smelly citroneella lamp oil. I dont want to use it anymore but what else can i use...
BTW I am from Melbourne Australia... Any Help you could provide would be great
Love Rachel***************

Bender_the_OffenderGOLD Member
still can't believe it's not butter
6,978 posts

Posted:
next wednesday we can show you the lofty joys of firetwirling with firewater. it doesn't smell like a necrophiliac's long-term relationship, and the fuel burns brighter and longer than most Mormons.

*cough*plug!*cough*
...what was that?

Laugh Often, Smile Much, Post lolcats Always

rexmember
263 posts

Posted:
doesn't anyone use the search function anymore?

and what happened to everyone jumping right on these posts with angry shouts and grumbles? people seem to be giving sensible answers now-a-days.

and i miss the points dammit.

Munkeyrachmember
3 posts

Posted:
Ummmmmmmmm where did that come from??????????

RoziSILVER Member
100 characters max...
2,996 posts

Posted:
I wouldn't worry, sweetie. It is just old person angst. And if anyone mentions points, just run as fast as you can in the opposite direction

It was a day for screaming at inanimate objects.

What this calls for is a special mix of psychology and extreme violence...

rexmember
263 posts

Posted:
hey Munkeyrach!

i was completely out of line with that post..

i apologize!

was just referring to a time when there seemed to a brigade of civilian wannabe moderators around here snapping at everyone to
[begin exaggerate here]
"use the search function before asking redundant questions!"
[end exaggerate here]

i've been guilty of it muhself..

rex was being too sarcastic for his own good tho. sorry!

::trying to help out::