Katinca
Katinca

See my vest.... see my vest...
Total posts: 693
Posted:*Kate walks in, looks around*Hey this is new....Well as a matter of fact, I am just starting to learn staff, doubles too.*sits back*This could be a whole new board for me
Non-Https Image Link
------------------ ~*~ Katinca ~*~

Love and Light

~*~ Katinca ~*~

Delete Topic

pozee
old hand
Total posts: 886
Posted:wohoo!whats up lady? yeah, this is going to be a lot of fun. i have been playing with my staff more than my poi lately.addicted

anyone got a light?

Delete

jedimastah
Total posts: 97
Posted:Yay Staff Yay

Delete

Bendy
Total posts: 750
Posted:ha ha - you should see me with a staff - I make EVERYONE look good!!
Non-Https Image Link
Oh well - only tried for a total of around 30 min I guess!But I will get there! Just wait and see...I'll win the video competition in like 2014 and with a laser-projection, hologram staff no less!!!
Non-Https Image Link
------------------Take thy beak from out my heart,and take thy form from off my door!

Courage is the man who can stop after only one peanut

Delete

N8
Total posts: 336
Posted:(Gives big high five to everyone in the room)Nice! (twirls staff, throws in air, spins in circles)Hey well now we got all kinds of breathin room, I supose we have Malcolm to thank.Thanks big guy,You da' man.N8.

Care of other people's approval and you become their prisoner.Live fully, Rave wholly.Fluid are the movements of my strings...

Delete

Charles
Charles

Corporate Circus Arts Entertainer
Total posts: 3989