Ball Head Rope Dart
  • Ball Head Rope Dart
  • Ball Head Rope Dart
  • Ball Head Rope Dart
  • Ball Head Rope Dart
  • Ball Head Rope Dart
  • Ball Head Rope Dart
  • Ball Head Rope Dart

What's New, New items!

Ball Head Rope Dart

Ball Head Rope Dart
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 23.23 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (10)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Perfect for practice the HOP PVC ball can take a hit and will last through learning new moves and practicing.

About Ball Head Rope Dart
 
nylon rope makes for easy movement and control.
vibrant colours.
Specifications
  • 8mm diameter rope
  • rope length 3.6 meters head to end knot
  • head: 80mm HOP Ball

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4183.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Rope DartPseudo Weapons
Reviews
  
     15th May, 2019
Exactly what I wanted
"As a beginner in single rope dart I found it perfect and funny!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
     17th April, 2019
Purple lawn dart
"Very nice quality and arrived on time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

  
     5th February, 2019
My first rope dart
"I am in love so far!! The color is soo perfect, nice long rope for any height."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     10th October, 2018
Always satisfied!
"I'm looking forward to getting more practice with this rope dart. I can't claim to be an expert since I'm a beginner, but I think this is a good entry level prop-decent weight, and a good library of information is included. It shipped really quickly to the States, too! Hopefully soon I'll be moving on to fire! When I'm ready I'll definitely be coming here for my prop."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
     10th October, 2018
Purple Rope Dart
"A great rope dart for beginners - light weight, balanced, and overall comfortable to use. It also comes in pretty colors (I chose purple) . It is made of good quality of rope and the ball is soft enough that it doesn t hurt when it hits you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

  
     4th April, 2018
Rope dart
"I love it so much thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
     15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Vibrant color, smooth rope and a great weight on the ball. So fun learning with this tool!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
     17th January, 2018
Great beginner dart
"My first real experience with rope dart, this is a fun prop to play with. The rope is good and the ball is much safer than a metal dart. The price is excellent for anyone just trying to figure out if rope dart is for them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

  
     29th December, 2017
Badass!
"I bought this rope dart as my second after one I made myself. I know the basics now and learned most of them through using this dart. The weight is perfect for a beginner and the rope is sturdy, giving you ample feedback and control over the dart head. Strong design, good weight and high quality for the bargain price. I will keep using this dart for a long time. Only downside is rope burn but you get that with literally ANY dart, so it is certainly not a reflection on the quality of this product alone. Thanks HoP!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
     8th November, 2017
really good quality, cheap way of dwelling into ropedart
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

14450