Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Pair of Wrapsta 72mm 2 7/8 Inch Poi

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
16th October, 2018

Great for beginners
"To be honest, I expected beginner pois to be a bit softer and not as hard as stones, but in the end it's actually easier to train with them then with lighter pois. The occasional head ache can be managed ;)"
Klingensch, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
31st October, 2017

Excellent poi
"These poi were recommend for the poi introduction course that I am following now. The quality of these poi are excellent. These poi are heavy enough to slow down your moves and practice. I have read some online reviews stating that these poi will not hurt when they hit you. I would say that they will not hurt much, but making a mistake and accidentally hitting yourself in your face or on your ear will hurt. There is no doubt about it. But ... that is all part of the learning process and the hurt is soon forgotten when you succeed in getting your moves right. The length adjustment is easy and can be done quickly. These are good quality poi for a fair price."
Ouburg, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
24th May, 2016

new poi woop woop
"I got my new poi on time, of course since i was waiting it felt like forever, but they really did show up on time. They worked fine just out of the package and still are i practice every day."
Skitz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
9th February, 2016

awesome flow
"The cord spins and slides very smoothly. Cole cord is great. The balls have good weight. The swivels are smooth and the construction is top notch. I am completely satisfied!!! ♡♡♡"
Blaney, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
14th August, 2015

LED Podpoi and Foxy Sock Poi
"Love both sets of poi I got here! I tied loops into the ends of my sock poi so I could loop my fingers in. They have a nice speed and the fabric keeps its shape and length nicely."
Anthony, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
2nd June, 2020

Wrapsta 72mm Poi
"I finally received my Poi today. It took about a week and a 1/2 longer to get them than expected but it was worth the wait. They are beautifully made. They are the right weight and I can adjust the length easily. I've only used home-made sock poi before and these are really different in weight and size. Worth the $$."
Ravenbird, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
6th January, 2020

Great poi - great service
"I love my new set of poi ! They make spinning effortless and hyperloops and throws are nice and easy. The handles are super comfy and the color is amazing - Thank you HoP ! Shipping to Germany via Economy Courier took 8 working days (12 days in total). If you are concerned about additional charges, I recommend checking the website of the German customs authority (www.zoll.de) which provides detailed information on taxes and duties and how they are calculated."
Christina, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
18th September, 2019

Good for beginners
"This is the first non sock poi I bought and it makes all the difference when trying to tighten up any move. Only complaint is that the medium cord is a little short for me (I'm 6'0). Other than that, solid poi for not a bad price."
Rowerdink, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
11th October, 2018

Very nice Poi, very good service.
"I really love the poi! For practicing I asked whether I could have one green and one orange poi, which was absolutely no problem. I am very happy with my purchase. The only negative thing was that the delivery took longer than 6 weeks and i had to pay an additional 17eur!! of tariffs on my 57eur order. Adding this to the shipping cost of 10eur , i payed a total of 27eur to ship two pair of poi to Germany. Maybe keep that in mind before you order even though none of that is HomeOfPoi's fault ofc."
Dmark, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
10th October, 2018

Sehr sch ne Kugeln
"Ich habe die Pois auf Empfehlung eines bekannten gekauft und bin mit diesen sehr zufrieden :).. Gut Verarbeitet und sehr gut durchdacht auch mit dem Kugellager an der Handf hrung."
Wolfi, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2018

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
24th April, 2018

Super helpful and friendly
"My daughter and I went to the Home of Poi HQ after we couldn't find exactly what we wanted at any shops. Not only was the owner super helpful, inviting and friendly, he gave us a tour of the premises while the Poi combo we wanted was made right then and there! Plus, they have the most badass Lego collection out there! 10/10."
Tristan, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
1st January, 2018

Absolutely worth the wait!
"I got paid like a week before christmas and had to wait until then to order my girlfriend the exact pair of poi she wanted and so I knew beforehand that it would take a while. And it took some anxious diligence to check everyday for it. But it came in an extremely timely manner. She was ecstatic when it came in and yes indeed-- I definitely was rewarded in proportion (; five stars all the way"
Vaughn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
13th December, 2017

Perfect for beginners and advanced
"I love the durability and they were a perfect choice for my first pair of poi."
Tessa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
8th November, 2017

Amazing :)
"Poi arrived in time, took it about 8 days to Croatia. I'm a begginer in poi spinning and i like it a lot. Before that i used homemade poi, and the difference is huge. It is great for stals and contact. Just, love it :)"
Amazing :)
Tihana, Croatia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
27th October, 2017

Planes!
"Added weight has changed my spinning massively!"
Shelton, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
3rd October, 2017

Gold stars all round!
"Great service, awesome product and better than average delivery time to Australia. Couldn't ask for more really, thanks HOP team, gold star!"
Nik, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
8th September, 2017

Love my wrapstas
"After 4 years of pod poi and fire, I finally got a set of wrapsta contact poi. These are great, especially having the swivel, makes orbitals nice and easy. The cord is nice and thick and the weight of the balls are great for drilling stalls. LOVE them!"
Love my wrapstas
Brook, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
1st September, 2017

Tons of fun!
"Having a great time working with these poi. I would highly recommend these to anyone just starting out with poi. The weights are soft enough not to cause too much damage if you hit yourself, and the adjustable cording means you can let other's play with them. I would say these would be great for younger kids!"
Janette, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
27th August, 2017

good poi
"good stuff man."
James, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
15th August, 2017

Love it!
"As described amd arrived very quickly"
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
6th August, 2017

love my new balls
"What more could a girl ask for aside from her very own pair of neon green balls! Good quality and glad I got them with swivels for when they tangle. Been handling them every day since."
Johnson, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
10th May, 2017

5 Stars =good
"Speedy shipping. Easy to use website. Well made product. Gooda joba Home of Poi Ltd"
Rangely, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
13th April, 2017

Beginner
"I'm new to poi, but the design of these seem fairly easy and I like the way they handle"
Porter, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
6th April, 2017

Swell
"I'm truly stoked about this poi it's perfect and the orbitals spin wonderfully."
Joshua, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
11th January, 2017

The Final Word in Practice Poi
"These poi are the most comfortable and easiest to play with set I have ever had. Skip the ones with no swivels or the ones with swivels in the handle - that extra bit of cord attached to the handles made all the difference. I recently (and with great difficulty) turned 4 of my old poi into wrapsta poi to match these new ones because they are so superior - save yourself that step and just go straight for these ones :)"
Matthew, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
9th January, 2017

No toys compare
"These poi are perfectly balanced for tosses and anything else one can dream up in a flow. Dont look any further. These are the toys you want."
Kirkham, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
6th January, 2017

Perfect Poi, Super Service
"Ordered these as a Christmas present, arrived earlier than expected and the poi themselves are perfectly weighted and were well received"
Aodhan, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
22nd November, 2016

Solid poi
"I waited for a very long time for these to come in purple. I really wanted the swivels on the handles and the adjustable leashes. I was worried they would be too light after reading some stuff online but they are a good weight! They are my first pair of contact poi."
Sherie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
7th November, 2016

Fun!
"I love these so much! They spin so nice! These are my first set with the little knob handles and I can say without a doubt that I prefer them."
Amanda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 2 7/8 Inch 72mm Poi  
31st October, 2016

superb
"Poi that makes me as an absolute beginner feel like pro ;) Extra bonus - they arrived 2 days earlier than promised (from the other side of the world despite all the unexpected when it comes to postal services) I have nothing but good words for the product and the service!"
Tuuli, Estonia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016