Reviews on Single Poi Knob Silicone

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 

Reviews on Single Poi Knob Silicone

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th February, 2018
The bees knees
"These were the bees knees"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th February, 2018
Great handles
"A bit softer than the PX3 knobs and the glow in the dark ones are pretty cool, although quite a bit larger than PX3. But 2 poi and handles can still fit in your hand comfortably"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
27th November, 2017
Very good!
"I'm very happy with them they're not too big so I can still perform spiral wraps and one handed butterflies with no issue! The colors are as described. I picked purple and I'm happy with it."
Very good!
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
26th November, 2017
Singel Poi Knob - Silicone
"Super"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th November, 2017
Great Handle
"Great weight, grip, & feel. By far my favorite poi handle to spin with. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd September, 2017
Great!
"Smooth and adds great mobility to my poi, i was able to do few tricks much easier than before having them, almost immediately ordered more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
18th August, 2017
Great feel
"Feels good to hold, will definitely be getting more when I make chain staves."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
18th July, 2017
Nice
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
27th June, 2017
Poi Knobs
"Exactly what I wanted to complement my fabric poi. Great handling."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
31st May, 2017
knob for multi purposes
"they are not only handles, but they can build practice pois decoratives, or earrings and even core hardware for some props"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
24th May, 2017
Super happy
"The knobs I ordered are just great, they were delivered fast, and at a fantastic price:) Why order anywhere else?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
14th April, 2017
Perfect
"I love the size and the texture of this silicone handles. It's really easy to hold and spin!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
10th April, 2017
Love these knobs
"Great silicone knobs. Best value for money."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
28th March, 2017
Love these knobs
"Bought a few of these knobs for the contact poi I was making and I love them. Have them on 5/16 rope and although it took some effort to get on, they fit great. They're a nice size and fit in my hand great. Also have a decent weight to them so great for tosses. You can't beat that price either! Will for sure buy more of these in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
24th March, 2017
Amazing
"These poi knobs are perfect for my pod poi, I just poked the handle through (with a little assistance from the end of a thin paint brush) and tied a knot and there you go! I love the hold and also makes them so much easier to throw and catch!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
21st March, 2017
Once again great
"Ordered the silicone knobs cause I had just bought the led sock poi and was having trouble keeping grip. This worked perfectly and now they are my favorite poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th March, 2017
Great buy
"Has a nice weight to them very easy to grab and nice feel. Very happy with my purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
28th February, 2017
Great handles
"Fit right over my pod poi grips, nice and snug. Will be buying more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th January, 2017
oh my Knob!
"Oh my god! Really perfect knob for any kind of handle. I use it to make my props and to made for other artists. These knobs are perfect in dimension, colors, quality and price! Anything better found around"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
4th January, 2017
Basic but solid.
"They may not seem like much, but these grips are comfortable and with a decent enough weight to make my throws controlled."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
12th November, 2016
Purple handles
"Amazing!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
29th October, 2016
Just what I needed
"Home of Poi has such a great variety of products and parts for any of your spinning needs. High quality, fast shipping and great customer service! I have and will definitely continue to be a returning customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
12th September, 2016
Quality and more
"Quick, and well made item!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd August, 2016
Perfect for poi handles
"Added ball handles to tube poi purchased at HoP by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd August, 2016
Best knobs for sock poi
"As said, super durable and nice cheap knobs for your spinning experience."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
21st July, 2016
Oh my!
"What a lovely knob. Perfect size, feels great, not too hard, not too soft, all round I think I finally found the perfect knob."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
29th June, 2016
Perfect poi knobs!
"Just what you need for your contact poi or to throw poi in the air - these babies are heavy enough to be a good counterweight and have a lovely grip! :)"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
28th June, 2016
poi knob
"nice feeling on the hand and awesome for counterweight!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd June, 2016
Basic, but good
"Pretty much the most basic contact poi you can get, but they're solid"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
30th May, 2016
Bangin' handles Y'all
"The weight on these knobs is phenomenal I absolutely love them even more than the PX3s they feel so much more comfortable during tosses and in all around trick transition. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013