Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single Thin Liquid Effect Levistick

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     11th November, 2016

Learning and loving it
"The order has arrived before my expectations and I was very happy with it! I'm learning this new skill and loving my new levistick (which is well balanced and beautifully made). Thank you so much for doing such a great job! Already recomended you to my friends here in Portugal!!!"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     13th January, 2014

my first stick
"this is my first stick and I was surprised at the weight but very satisfied with the effect! it's fun and very easy to learn !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     9th August, 2011

Fast shipping!
"My toys came faster than I expected! Thanks for being so prompt. Had tons of fun playing with my new flow wand this weekend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     23rd February, 2011

Excellent Design
"Having tried a few different levi-sticks this one works best for me. The clear fishing line needs replacing fairly regularly due to becoming stretched (after a few hours of use it starts contracting into a tangle when not in use) however that is a minimal issue. Even though this doesn't come with a swivel or finger loop it is really easy to control. The balance is perfect and the glitter and holographic pattern is great. Having tried poi and mini-hooping it was easy to transition to using the levistick with just 10 minutes of practice!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     18th December, 2010

Fun and entertaining!
"This levistik is great for entertaining all ages (everyone in my family - from the kids to the adults has loved it and wanted to play with it)!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010