Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th July, 2019

Love led poi
"These are my first led poi and I m lovin the light show. Only problem is waiting for the sun to set so I can go spinning"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th February, 2019

Nice
"Great so far, love how bright these are and decent battery life too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th October, 2018

The classic
"Long time reliable and practical, the classic..."
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th September, 2018

good staff
"good stuff ;)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd February, 2018

High Energy Night Life
"The gift for my Roommate, brightens him up. That is his escape. Looking forward to him building up to not only trying new things with spinning poi but also spinning fire one day."
High Energy Night Life
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th November, 2017

Absolutely perfect!
"Great weight, beautiful bright lights. Exactly what I wanted!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd November, 2017

Single Pixel of Static
"The rapid strobe of this ball gives it the effect of an electronic visual white noise. Movement creates a visual effect, regardless of speed or trajectory, due to the rapid nature of the strobe leaving after images in your retina."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th October, 2017

LED POI Multi color
"I have only just gotten into use the LED POI but I am having fun learning to master them, I have also tried to get some light trails that so far has not gone well but I will be practicing heaps more and when I get some decent photos I will post them up."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2017

Led Glow balls
"These led poi are durable and easy to use and they look amazing in the dark. Shipping to Ireland takes awhile tho around 20 to 24 days but well worth the wait. I would definitely recommend these for all levels of skill from beginners all the way to experienced poi performers"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th August, 2017

Great product incredible guarantee!
"Ships fast great product some of the best people I've ever dealt with in any business very professional really care about customer satisfaction would recommend them to anyone"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th August, 2017

Durable
"I love these the screw on button is genius super durable too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th July, 2017

Favorite toys
"I'm so pleased with this purchase! Reasonably priced, well made and fun, these poi change colors beautifully. They arrived within the time period I was given and they arrived in excellent shape."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th July, 2017

So good
"So bright and fun! Awesome buy!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th June, 2017

Great Purchase!
"Exactly what I hoped for, and quick delivery!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th June, 2017

Can't think of anything to complain about.
"Broke one of my poi, ordered this replacement after failing to solder the old one. Came super fast and everything is all good now! Would be nice if you could just buy the electronic bits and save some materials and money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th May, 2017

Awesome
"Ordered these to replace a broken one after too much practice :P nice and bright with really nice colour changes. Great buy. Thanks a mill :D"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd May, 2017

Beautiful
"Cosmic colors"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd May, 2017

Great!
"Exactly what I needed!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th February, 2017

Very cool
"I bought these to go in my white sock poi; the combination works really well. These look really cool at night, and as a beginner it's fun to see your progress in lights every now and then (it's not too bad when you hit yourself with them either)."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th January, 2017

Love them
"Great quality LED balls!! Bright vivid colors and they handle taking hits like a champ!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th November, 2016

Amazing!
"I love that you can purchase these replacements!! I somehow lost one of them and was able to replace it quickly!! This company is amazing!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th October, 2016

Love making my sock poi glow!
"These are fantastic additions to any set of sock poi to make them start glowing! I have the zebra striped sock poi and they look very cool with the Glow Balls at the ends. I'm sure they have other great uses as well but so far I have only used them with the socks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd September, 2016

Dont get hit by these!
"Loving the effect!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th September, 2016

Good Quality
"It's really cool. Good quality 100"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th August, 2016

Happy
"Great color changing, these look like three separate dots running in the air around your person. Just so fabulous :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th July, 2016

Super, as always
"I've ordered a few small things from HOP. The last time was probably more than a decade ago and as it was before, super easy, great service and arrived SO FAST! Hardly any wait. Thanks for the great service!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th July, 2016

Got here fast and work perfect
"Didnt have to wait long for them to arrive and they are fantastic, teach my 3 year old to twirl with them she loves it! :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th July, 2016

Twirling
"Just purchased the single Multi -coloured LED Glow ball, already had the cords from another old set, very happy I could do this and did not have to purchase a complete set. Perfect for my needs. Love House of Poi, have purchased other products that never fail or disappoint. Easy site to navigate and the products arrived before the estimated due date."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th July, 2016

Perfect!
"These are just what I wanted. They fit the chains I had and are super bright. I love them. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd April, 2016

LED RGB Strobe
"I really enjoy this poi, great colors and look to it, also easily attachable to my other chain. Great for practice and performance. :3"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015