Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

3 Star Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball

Currently only showing 3 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th September, 2008

Good for spinning but....
"These are great to spin with. They're bright noticable and overall very aesthetically pleasing. However I've had problems with the battery tops jamming. One of the one I own is jammed so badly that no hands could move it even men who are very strong couldn't get it budge. We even brought out a fork to try and open it up but nothing worked. Also one of them that I bought would turn on and off while I was spinning it. I sent in a complaint to replace the one that would turn on and off but soon afterwards the ball I mentioned above started to jam. I threw out the ball that jammed and replaced it with the new one they sent me to replace the ball that was turning on and off. Maybe this isn't common. I still plan on purchasing from Home Of Poi because they've served me well in the past..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th June, 2008

Pretty damn good
"These are really good. I bought them as a present for my friend Kyle. He likes 'em alot. But the only problem is they keep turning off mid-spin which is a bit sucky. He's found that you can just give them a bash and they'll turn on again but it's not too good! He likes 'em though so it's ok! :P"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th December, 2007

Sturdy
"This guys are sturdy but limited to fading colors. Thanks HOP I am using them just wish they had more options :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th November, 2007

These newer rainbows dont work as well
"Sorry but I have to be honest. The newer versions of the rainbows just don't last long at all. They are very touchy and apt to go out when you need them the most. My troupe has almost stopped using these entirely because they cannot be counted on during performances."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2007

Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th June, 2007

The colors are very cool!
"I have to say that I am very pleased with how bright these are I took them up to my cabin in the mountains and was amazed at the colors. A bit disappointed that they change colors at different speeds. Also a little tough to get on the chains needs an extra link or something. All in all a lot of fun in the dark when you are still learning how to twirl!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007

Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th October, 2006

It's a good intermediate poi.....
"Love the transitions of color...lightweight... Really nice to take places you can't spin fire... Only disadvantage is not having rechargeable batteries....Other than that they are Perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006