Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Juggle Dream - Levi Stick

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Levi Stick  
     5th January, 2019

Fun toy, should replace string for serious flow
"I am a total beginner to Levi-wand, so I don t know too much about the practice, but based on what i ve figured out in watching tutorials, this wand isn t set up like most serious Levi-wands are. I love that the string is fishing wire and therefore closer to invisible, but it s a single string, and it s at least an inch or two shorter than I d want it (not to mention actual long-string stuff). I really appreciate the weight of it, though, and the color (I got the purple, which is very much pink) is spectacular and exactly what I was looking for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Levi Stick  
     13th November, 2018

Love it
"So much fun! Arrived in good times even tho im in Canada. Great service and great item"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
     10th October, 2018

Flow fun
"Flow wand was fun. Good little time killer or to amaze the kids"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Levi Stick  
     2nd October, 2017

Levi Stick
"Arrived quickly. Works great. Lots of fun. Love it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
     19th September, 2017

levi stick
"I still need to work on the movement of this levi stick, but its really good product to start"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
     31st May, 2017

Great for beginner
"I wanted to try this out and the price was very good. I am very happy with this and am learning to use it now. It arrived very quickly considering I am in Canada and the company is in New Zealand."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
     4th May, 2017

Great for beginners
"This is perfect for beginners like me, nicely weighted and easy to Use! And the colour is amazing."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
     21st March, 2017

juggle art Levi wand.
"Lightweight and affordable for Levi wand beginners, super easy to use and pretty conviently sized to carry around."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Levi Stick  
     15th March, 2017

Best levi stick!
"I have owned multiple leviwands and this is the best one I've had! It is so smooth and has a perfect balance. Purfect for beginner and advanced people and is soo pretty in person, the pictures don't do it justice!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Levi Stick  
     27th January, 2017

Pretty awesome
"Great for beginners"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Levi Stick  
     20th January, 2017

Flow wand
"Very good quality! Can't wait until my silver wand comes in on my fourth wand already"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Levi Stick  
     7th January, 2017

Wands for Christmas
"Thank you HOP I ordered this wand for my niece for Christmas as a last minute gift idea, it arrived super quick and she loves it! Even taught me a thing or two."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase Levi Stick  
     28th October, 2016

Perfect gift
"I added this to my fire fan order as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Excellent price too!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009