Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Juggle Dream - Hurricane LED Diabolo Set

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     10th October, 2018

Really enjoy the LED
"All of my friends enjoy watching at night when I am diaboloing with this! Love it!"
Really enjoy the LED
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     13th March, 2018

Great product
"Products were exactly as described on the web site. Fast delivery, excellent communication highly recommend. Also great to have the online lessons available."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     24th January, 2018

Great Diabolo
"We received the Diabolo Yesterday and my son is very happy' it was exactly what he expected ' very good material."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     12th December, 2017

Great service
"I got exactly what I ordered, it came quickly and I was kept informed of progress at all stages of the order"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     18th October, 2017

Diablo
"Simply awesome toy for kids. Simply awesome business to deal with. Highly recommended."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     26th May, 2017

LED's are Magic
"It is well weighted, the LED's are magic, and it is a great Diabolo to increase your skills on."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     20th March, 2017

Great Service
"Awesome prompt and informative service. Always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     3rd January, 2017

Connor/Catherine
"The diabolo was a Christmas present that Connor had been hoping for. He's already had hours of fun and is becoming quite skilled. Staying up late NYE meant he got to use the lights which was really cool too. He says it's amazing and easy to use, really good that it has triple bearings. We have already had to shorten the string, it broke on one end due to lots of use. We have now shortened it by about 15 cm so Connor can dark side it. He's 8. Thanks so much....really nice to have something Connor is passionate about and it's NOT technology (from Mum). Catherine"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     6th October, 2015

What do you think about it
"La livraison s'est très bien passée. J'ai juste eu un petit problème avec un disque à LED mais résolu grâce à vos conseils."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
     7th January, 2015

best aunt award
"You guys rock this was ordered as a xmas present for my niece she was the happiest girl ! Its exciting and modern plus its growing her skills away from tv or computer. I win she wins and you win. Thanks !!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014