Fire bag

パフォーマンス, フットバッグ

Single Fire Footbag

Fire footbag.
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 8.15 につき ユニット

USD $ 77.44 10個入り箱 ユニット: (節約: USD $ 4.08)


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(21)level bar
(3)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Made from our Kevlar (R) wick for long life fire fun.
  • Filled with steel balls to avoid creating a shattering hazard.
  • Lots of fine-tuning in the construction of this wee masterpiece - much safer than making your own.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Fire Footbag User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Footbag Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Single Fire Footbag
 
Footbag is a kicking game/sport which is played with various makes of balls in different countries such as Thailand, South America, Europe and just about anywhere hippies gather.



NB This product is currently banned in Australia to anyone except a professional fire performer.
Australian customers MUST be professional performers to purchase this item.
仕様
  • approx 60mm diameter
  • weight 50 g

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4102.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
最も愛された火のおもちゃフットバッグ
レビュー
  
7th November, 2018
Strong
"I am not new to fire dancing but new to purchasing here, however this item intrigued me. I carved in to my curiosity and spent the seven dollars that this item cost. When I got it in the mail I was horribly excited. it arrived very well packed, they made sure to place all of the items information as well as provide links to me in my digital order for things like tips, tricks, and other useful information. the only concern I have with the product was to the shape of it in the packaging, as I was worried that it could be injured, however as I inspected my purchase it was solid. It is a great item, a conversation to be had, and something a group can get involved in. however like all fire toys you should be careful in your use of this or may receive injuries."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

  
23rd December, 2016
Awesome item.
"I've been playing the game for years. Now my game will be on fire. Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
20th December, 2016
Great!!
"All I can say about this product is that it is great fun. Plane and simple. Really nice product to use with friends"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
25th October, 2016
Super fun!!!
"We lit this up to excite our friends just last night. Real crowd pleaser! Takes a little to break it in. But nicely made and durable. I'll be buying another once this one has had it's last burn!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
10th June, 2016
What a neat toy
"Not something we use for performances much but a great pass time for the fire group when we are all just hanging out at a festival great burn Times a lol stiff for the weight I will probably cut mine open and add an ounce or two to it to give for better stalling effects overall good product well built and a fun pass time whill waiting for your turn to spin carefull with this in large crowds though as anyone knows who plays Jacky sack its easy to send this into some ones lap that just sitting enjoying the show but we should all know how to be safe with our props"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
5th January, 2013
My footbag
"This was a hit at my beach spin even more so because I used the green flame dye on it and lets just say it was amazingly awesome to play with it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

  
17th January, 2012
Three Words FLAMING HACKY SACK
"Are you serious? who wouldn't want to have something like this. This is one of those fire props that you dream about its right up there with fire whip."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

  
29th August, 2011
Awesome!
"I love this little toy. It takes a childhood games and kicks it up a couple notches and a couple hundred degrees. A wonderful product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2011

  
11th November, 2010
Fire foot bags.. for a great cough Performance
"THESE ARE AWESOME! so glad to have one of my own. Huge fire ball! best game of hot potato ever."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

  
15th September, 2010
Great Product
"Just got this in the mail and I love it it's very intimidating at first because the flames are very big but it's alot of fun to play with at festiest everyone will want to join your hack circle!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

  
28th March, 2010
mean footbag
"had a few burns with it. very fun. nice and bouncey"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

  
19th January, 2010
Super fun
"Makes regular hackey sack moments extreme. This bags got bite burns long once the excess fuel has burned its easier to maneuver with out catch yourself on fire. A good foot bag regardless of its pyro feature"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

  
10th November, 2009
fun
"this is the best ting every i have had so much fun with it and all of my friends love it"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

  
11th July, 2009
fire hackey is great
"100 satisfited fire hackey is soo much fun. made very well totally love it"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

  
29th June, 2009
also best suited as a juggling ball
"These balls can also be good for the fire ball juggling use. 5 fire balls can be juggled so well. The balls burn well and long. The only drawback is that they are not to juggle without fire gloves and perhaps 30 - 50 grams heavier should be."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
22nd May, 2009
Heaps of fun
"I cannot describe the amount of fun I've had with this little thing but on a side note just be careful to all users that have this product... Other than all safety measures that should be taken into account .... Everyone should have this fun fire sack I play with it about every weekend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

  
20th May, 2009
Great!
"I had some issues with the stitching but as soon as I contacted Chris he was awsome about getting back to me imediatly and already has a new one on the way!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

  
22nd April, 2009
Fire hacky sacks are amazing!
"An excellent item. Really durable and incredibly good fun."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

  
7th March, 2009
great fun
"this is great fun. best when played with two that way when one goes out you can light the other and let the first soak."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

  
4th December, 2008
Did you say fire?
"Whenever someone wants to play a bit of hack I ask if it wouldn't be more fun to use my fire footbag. The response is always in the form of a question Did you say fire? they all inevitably ask with a smile. To which of course I respond with a smile of my own and we usually get to work in the nearest safe place that we can find. All that I can say is if you play then you must at least try this little fella out. It is a little awkward at first as the other reviewers have mentioned but it really isn't bad at all in fact we sometimes use it as a regular footbag if we don't have one around. Absolutely five stars!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

1560