Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
19th March, 2016

AMAZING
"Bought this for a friend. Obviously, it's noticeably heavier than a leather whip, which is what he was used to practicing with. But in no time he was cracking this whip like a pro. It's not yet been lit (safety first!), but we're sure it will be fabulous."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
27th November, 2015

perfect
"Awesome and fast customer service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
14th November, 2015

Fire Whip 5 Ft. Reveiw
"I recently purchased the five foot fire whip, and I am extremely satisfied with it. The whip is well crafted, and it arrived in the mail quickly. I look forward to trying it out. Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
10th November, 2015

just what I ordered
"fast delivery as promised great products"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
29th January, 2013

Great Product
"When i first bought this i was hesitant towards the type of head it uses as for my other items i own the monkey fist knots are generally very heavy. This was not the case and i'm surprised by how well this feels to spin. I got the 1.8 meter long version of this and i couldn't be happier. It feels like a perfect length to do all of what i want with it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
12th October, 2011

Fire whip
"What a fantastic creation! A new toy to add to my arsenal and I'm as chuffed with it as I was everything else I've bought from you. Service is brilliant as always another job well-done!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
6th September, 2011

Awsome
"so much fun so much flame. I love them drool. well worth the money spent and will be buying more in future."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
20th August, 2009

Fire Meteor
"Excelent quality product. Arrived much sooner than expected. All and All a great deal."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
21st January, 2007

Top notch construction
"These meteors are built solidly and thoroughly from start to finish. They perform very well and every single component is quality."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
21st November, 2006

Meteor Poi.
"Very VERY happy with these. they arrived in excellent time and now i'm used to the weight i can pull off most moves with ease. definitely advise getting a pair if you intend to start using meteor's. Thanks Again HOP."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006