Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks

Fire Poi, Cathedral Fire Poi

Pair of Medium Cathedral Wicks

Looking where to buy Fire Poi heads?
Look no further.
Top of the line Cathedral fold design and great price make these the best fire Poi heads for beginners and experts.
Unbeatable value for money!

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 21.84  /  pair


  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (54)level bar
     (5)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Wow, friends and spectators with massive fire spinning flames and long burn times.
  • Rest assured these have no exposed metal on the underside, helping to prevent hot metal burns.
  • Designed as suitable for the beginner right through to the advanced fire dancing Poi performer.
  • More burn for your money.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Medium Cathedral Wicks
 
Heat resistant, sturdy stainless steel eyebolts, and fender washers secure a total of 8ft (2400mm) of extra-thick fuel absorbing Kevlar(R) wicking.
They get sold as a pair (as shown in picture).

With care this Fire Poi head can last over 12 months of use

When you buy Fire Poi heads you also get full access to our online Fire Poi Safety tutorials.
Specifications
  • All hardware gets made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt, 70mm length.
  • It gets made from 8ft (2400mm) of 2 x 1/8 inch long-life Kevlar(R) tape.
  • Poi Fire Head has excellent fuel storage for large flames and long burn times.
  • Best value for money.
  • Weight: 196gm per pair.
  • Cathedral Poi comes with a Free fire toys safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4245.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Cathedral Fire PoiFire Poi HeadsAll Fire Poi SetsMedium Fire Poi
Reviews

     8th January, 2019
Cathedral poi
"Bought xl last year im so ready to play with the smaller ones this season great product and fast delivery"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

     5th January, 2019
Built for abuse
"I have put these things through the test time and time again, from poor Poi practices of all sorts, from soaking too long, to dry burns, to sticking water logged poi into fuel and then burning. No other product has withstood the abuse for the amount of time that these have!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

     11th December, 2018
Well made wicks
"These are very well made and I am looking forward to using them. With proper care I think they ll hold up very well!"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

     10th October, 2018
Fire Fun
"Finally purchased my own set of cathedral fire poi after borrowing my partner's set, also from here, for a lighter set easier to spin. The quality is excellent, and i've been happily spinning whilst improving my skills and having fun :)"
Fire Fun
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

     30th March, 2018
Pair of Medium Catherlal Wicks
"Fast delivery, excellent product. Very well crafted."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

     20th August, 2017
Awesome Catherdral Wicks
"Purchased Medium Catherdral Wicks and they are awseome! I have currently burnt them once to try them out. They are easy to use and fairly light. Looking forward to practicing with it more often!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

     22nd June, 2017
Great product
"These things do the trick I just ordered my 2nd pair. Thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

     26th November, 2016
Great Product
"Second time purchasing these. Had the last pair 4 years and were still in pretty good shape (but were stolen). These are by far the best heads to use for fire poi in my opinion. They soak up well, but are not too heavy or bulky. They look great and fit any spinners needs from beginner to advanced. All around set if you ask me...I don't know why everyone wouldn't own a pair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

     19th October, 2016
Medium Cathedral Wicks - Excellent
"An excellent pair of poi, great quality wicks, arrived very quickly, very nice to burn. 5 Stars."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

     9th September, 2016
Great
"Fast"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

     25th July, 2016
Review
"I've ordered these before and they're wonderful. Great weight and they hold fuel well. This style was my first set of fire poi, and those first wicks lasted almost 5 years."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

     10th June, 2016
Cathedral Wicks are the best present ever
"We purchased these wicks as a thank you to our troupe leader, she was so happy she cried. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

     19th January, 1970
Love Them
"They burn brightly with a decent burn time. I love spinning with these. :D"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

     7th July, 2015
no worries
"arrivved on time in about 2 weeks from ordering new zealand to cleveland ohio would order again from home of poi used paraffin fuel in u.s. great show"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

     13th January, 2015
Chatedral fire heads
"Ive been performing for 3 years and i had many kinds of poi as for me chatedral of HOP is the best because its the most durable poi ive ever had the flame is just right the weight is a little bit heavy but perfect weight for intermediate spinners."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

     22nd February, 2013
medium wicks
"Love them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

     13th April, 2011
You're a fool if you don't buy these
"They are rather large but perfectly balanced extremely sturdy and just in general an amazing product. They don't wear out they feel safe and they swing so well it's almost effortless. They weigh a bit but it's a nice good weight. 5 stars. Buy these they're the best. Worth every penny."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

     27th October, 2010
Heads up thumbs up
"The weight and craftsmanship of these heads had me playing with them right out of the package for hours. So well made that the first time you use them you just know that they are going to last. Great work H.O.P. and thank you."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

     9th October, 2010
LOVE THESE
"I bought these a while ago and they are still burning strong! These are the best for relatively heavy poi. The shape is perfect for close to the body moves and the material gives you a huge flame with a LONG life."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

     25th June, 2010
AWESOME!
"Absolutely love them. Perfect weight. timely arrival all in all great service. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

439