Mathias89stranger
2 posts

Posted:

Hi HOP *waves*
My Name is Matt Urrea but i mostly go by Mathias.. ive been spinning poi for about 3 months and have gotten really into it...i live and grew up in Albuquerque, New Mexico..and yes it is in the USA, i cant tell you how many times ive gotten asked how my english was so good if i lived in Mexico lol i was born on Augest 6th, 1989..my sign is a leo and im 20 years of age..sooo close to 21! i hate it...lol o and just in case you couldnt tell im a male lol
I work about 60hrs a week as a CNA or Nursing Assistant at The University of New Mexico Hospital...which takes up alot of my time frown ...i love most food so picking a favorite is very very hard but i would have to day it would be a close tie between indian and italian food...my favortite colors are any of the cool colors...if you have no idea what im talking about take a look at a color wheel smile
...uh and for the unladen swallow... 8inches? lol
Toys are awesome! i think i can safely say you guys agree since your all here cuz of them lol
My other hobbies include playing music (electric bass guitar), making hemp jewelry, video games, philosophy and lightshows (i mean with handlights...since LED or fire poi could fall into this catagory..).
I am currently not in school but will be enrolled in CNM in the fall
i have alot of favorites since i read a bunch ( no TV lol) but hands down any douglas adams book would be my answer...HHGTG is the censored!!!!
i love anything by quentin tarantino...the Kill Bill and Pulp Fiction movies are some of my favs but really i dont think i can pick one lol

Godzilla vs. a Star Wars Star Destroyer. Who wins? Why? Godzilla...why? dude come on its Godzilla...
I dont really have a favorite TV show cuz i dont own a television set but i did enjoy watching Iron Chef when i use to watch TV lol