Forums > Social Chat > the web page ( mine .. sorta)

Login/Join to Participate

ivan..member
165 posts

Posted:
hey everyone.. thanks for the great hello's and whatnot.. so i thought i'd jump right in and ask for some help .. it's about my web page.. okay so i'm a fire performer.. not a webmaster , but between the two of us in Ash Circle we have one decent computer and it lives at my house .. so 'm the guy .. this is my first try at web design and i'd like to hear advice ( likes and dislikes ) suggestions and any reports of messed up graphics ( it looks good on my computer but someone already pointed a failed graphic thanks Malcom ) i think i fixed it up .. so any advice will be welcomed whole heartedly ... pax,
ivan

thats right i look like an albino ape that has had a bad day.. go ahead say something stupid... i dare ya !

ivan..member
165 posts

Posted:
a disclaimer .. okay so i do perform with fire and i hope to make it a profession ( although perhaps 32 is too old to change jobs but i'm not getting any younger ) so when i say i'm a fire performer maybe i should say " i'm a fire performer sorta..."

thats right i look like an albino ape that has had a bad day.. go ahead say something stupid... i dare ya !

ivan..member
165 posts

Posted:
right and now after i pull my head out of my armpit i realize i did not put a link to the webpage and so ..... the Ash Circle web Page

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
very nice. Like the backgrounds n stuff. Haven't got very far into it yet. I'll come back when i have more to report

Meh

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
Ooh. Very impressive indeed. I want to go to one of your shows now.

Any chance of a UK tour?

Meh

ivan..member
165 posts

Posted:
ya know i think that would be a good idea ash circle world tour .... but maybe we're getting ahead of ourselves... we just want to make a living doing something fun.. travelling is in our future and one day the UK