No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel
  • No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel
  • No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel
  • No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel

Что нового, Новые товары!

No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel

Customized heavy grade #7 ball bearing swivel - slightly smaller than our #10 swivel.
Ценовые варианты (Видел ли он дешевле?)
 

USD $ 0.54 За единица

USD $ 5.01 Упаковка из 10 штук единица: (Сэкономьте: USD $ 0.36)

USD $ 46.50 Картонный ящик, содержащий 100 ед. единица (Сэкономьте: USD $ 7.15)


  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
(35)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.


Ваши преимущества
  • Spin safely and securely with solid rings with a breaking strain/load weight of 100kg.
  • Very smooth ball-bearing motion, prevents twists and reduces your tangles in cables, chains and cords.
  • Perfect for your 'Orbitals' and 'Hyperloops' where long duration spinning is required.

О No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel
 
At Home of Poi we found that most swivels were not really ideal for using with Poi.
These swivels are custom made for Home of Poi to our specifications with a reduced friction axle and extra strong rings, for the ultimate in ease of spinning and security.
Спецификация
  • Length: 32mm.
  • Ring outside diameter: 10mm.
  • Ring inside diameter: 7mm.
  • Wire diameter of ring: 2mm.
  • Barrel is approximate size of a No.7 Swivel.
  • Axle, Barrel and Rings are custom made.

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9
    Количество отзывов: 4101.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Комплектующие, запчасти
отзывы
  
10th October, 2018
Hard ware
"Absolutely great for making your own flow props!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
28th January, 2018
Perfect
"As described. Quick postage."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
6th July, 2017
Smooth & Strong
"I am really looking forward to working with these ball bearing swivels. They turn smoothly and seem really strong, stronger than any stress I will be putting them under."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
25th January, 2017
6 Stars
"Best quality and service. My item was very small but it still got shipped in quick as possible. Item is top notch."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
12th October, 2016
It works!
"These worked perfectly. Very pleased with the results."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

  
30th September, 2016
Spins forever
"Buy with confidence, this is a well made, good looking ball bearing swivel and HOP has the best price in the 'Verse."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

  
9th August, 2015
Swell
"The swivels I got are really working wonderfully. I think they are swell."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
9th February, 2015
nice swivels
"These are a dream come true. I ordered ten of these sweet little things and they are the best."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
14th November, 2014
Absolute Best Swivels
"I've been looking for swivels that are light weight small and actually work and these little things are all of that and more I love them thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

  
17th September, 2014
Proper
"Proper swivels these are definitely THE swivels to have for any set of poi get these and you wont be disappointed !"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

  
16th September, 2014
ball bearing swivel
"really good high rotation top for hyperloops"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

  
29th July, 2013
good
"good"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

  
22nd May, 2013
Very sturdy!
"These are amazing! Just by looking at them and feeling them you can tell how sturdy they are. Great for any of your poi spinning needs as it prevents your cord from twisting."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

  
3rd February, 2013
great swivels fast delivery
"very high quality. I am noticing after a long time that experimenting with other ball bearing swivels these swivels definitely are the ones to get seeing how the poi ropes tangle so easily in all of the other smaller swivels I have used. One might think that these swivels are overkill due to their massive weight load bearing strength of 300lbs in which case you would be right but the nature of the welded smooth rings prevents snags in your poi rope and the wideness of the rings helps prevent tangles during advanced hyperloop barrel roll poi spinning moves where the two poi ropes intersect to continuously spin in a circular motion."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

  
19th September, 2012
Spin spin spin spin spin...
"Spin spin spin spin spin... never stop to spin it is wonderfull for my pois."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

  
28th January, 2012
Little piece of metal makes a huge difference
"Add this up and you will have very smoothly flowing poi. And it feels weird when ball start spinning too. In a good way. :)"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

  
28th October, 2011
Spin poi! Spiiin!
"These swivels are wonderful! They make orbitals/superduperuber loops last forever and they make orbital/superduperuber loop stalls much more easier to pull off. My poi will never light on fire w/o these swivels attached to my poi. ;-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

  
18th May, 2011
ball bearing swivel
"they work absolutely good :D"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

  
10th May, 2011
It spins... and spins... and it is still spinning...
"I connectet the Ball Bearing Swivel to a quiet heavy poi head and gave it a little push... It spun realy good. For about a minute I was distracted by a friend and when I looked back is was still spinning! And it works great for Hyperloops!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

  
3rd May, 2011
very good
"very good ball bearing you can make easy orbital with this stuff !!!!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Dec 2005

5370