Forums > Social Chat > Whats the super-crazy, illest shit you've spun?

Login/Join to Participate

Bish_the_Dingmember
52 posts

Posted:
OK DangerBoy, spinning sport socks with coins definitely has you in the lead of the "crazy-ill" bunch !)I'd can myself if I saw some dude at a jol spinning his socks ! Then again, if you do it just right, you could build up an impetus that might motivate *girls* to give up their underwear for the benefit of art. Just picture it !! An ensemble of whirling underwear ... I like this idea, it has scope ... and texture ...Anyway ...I'm a farmer by day and have become quite honed at spinning my various implements: pitch fork, spade, hoe, and rake ...I do a mean sword routine with the lasher, and am toying with the idea of spinning a weed-eater (weed-whacker, whatever youse call them, those fuel driven, rotating brush cutter-things.), while it's running !! Ok, I'll take the nylon out so I don't eat/whack myself ... wonder if the running engine will have a centrifugal effect ... ?Yea, I could do this whole "exotic" routine (agrees with Jesse!! "Hi, I'm Bish, I'll be your *exotic dancer* for the next few hours ... !!")I'll just get some velcro(tm) over-alls and strip while spinning garden tools !! House-wives will love it ! =>Longest thing I've ever spun: 3.5m pool net/brush/pole-thingStupidest thing I've spun: Bricks on chains (No. No, no, no, no, no, no, NO!!)How about you?Bish the Ding (Aka: Rhinosquid)

Hasst du etwas zeit fuer mich?... Dan singe ich ein lied fuer dich ... -Bjork/Nena

gάrbǿaddict
521 posts
Location: Bristol / London / Norwich / Chennai, India (UK) (...

Posted:
When I first started out I got socks and put a can of spray hair dye in the end of each one. It was working great till I hit one of the cans on my desk, the can punctures and as you can imagine (because of the pressure) it sprayed green hair dye EVERYWHERE shockedThere is still green marks on my carpet, DUH true storypeace outgarbo tonguewho's next?