Forums > Social Chat > If you could ask God 1 question....

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
ellieBRONZE Member
38 posts

Posted:
Another discussion title got me thinking....Being that I'm studying theology I was just kinda wondering - If you could ask God one quetion what would it be? I know, odd question, but once again, Just curious!e*

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
The seventh dwarf is Sneezy

Meh

xtremravr...was here..member
337 posts

Posted:
can you remove the smileys from this picture god?...
Non-Https Image Link
p.l.u.r.r.Xtrem

Peace Luv Uni-t Respect Responsa-what?!?! Xtrem

Bender_the_OffenderGOLD Member
still can't believe it's not butter
6,978 posts

Posted:
you could ask her: How do you complete the final map in Warcraft 3??

Laugh Often, Smile Much, Post lolcats Always

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
PHL9te, what the smeg are you doing up at this time?Could you ask a question that is in no way bready?

Meh

MrConfusedBRONZE Member
addict
529 posts

Posted:
Could you do my essay please?J

If you're not confused, you're not thinking about things hard enough.

Itsgottabmember
244 posts

Posted:
wnem is malcom gonna put up the new vids

Rennsmember
4 posts

Posted:
What is goofy a human or a dog?

CassandraFroggie ... Ribbit !!!
4,224 posts

Posted:
Bender_the_Offender got me thinking that so many people consider the judeo-christian image of an old bearded (white) man ... And so maybe SHE is offended and that's why she will not answer all our beautiful, crazy funny questions... smileShine onCassandra

"I want brown bread... no, that is diesel oil..."
"So I was raised in Europe, where History comes from ..."
"NON !!! La Plume de mon oncle n est pas Bingibangibungi !!!"

CAINED-AND-UNABLEmember
214 posts

Posted: