Forums > Social Chat > just a little message to everyone

Login/Join to Participate

Acidmember
110 posts

Posted:
i was reading some very interesting posts earlier and i would just like to say- people here are mad!!!!!! it's so cool...i come in here feeling down and you all manage to make me smile.so ill conclude by saying you are all wonderful-i just had to tell you guys that...love ya

life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans John Lennon

tonemanmember
195 posts

Posted:
thanks man, we love you too! hope things get better... smile

Dru Lee Parsecmember
78 posts

Posted:
You know, I have to second that. I'm a newbie who's only been hanging out here for a month or so, but I've noticed that the level of politeness and respect here is really refreshing.I just had to leave a BBS that I've frequented every day for almost 3 years because of the constant flame wars directed at me by one user. It's become so uncomfortable that I don't feel like I can post anything without the risk of being called a liar by this guy.I miss the friends I've built up there but we still keep in touch via e-mail.So I guess I'm feeling the luv here as well. You folks are cool. Big hugs all around.

For a good Prime, call:29819592777931214269172453467810429868925511217482600306406141434158089

xtremravr...was here..member
337 posts

Posted:
i will definately second..or thir...or four..well damnit i agree...i am a newbie here and love all the friendly help and advice that i have gotten..much love to you all!!!!p.l.u.r.r. *be responsible*

Peace Luv Uni-t Respect Responsa-what?!?! Xtrem

cutie poi girliemember
237 posts

Posted:
aaah thanx... i feel all luved... grin luv u all CPG tongue

Luv peace 'n' chicken grease Al X x

glowshowmember
406 posts

Posted: