Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon
  • Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon
  • Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon

新商品, ニューアイテム!

Single Twirling Rhythmic Gymnastic Ribbon

Create spell-binding patterns with this simple to use item.
Consists of professional fiberglass wand and 5 metres of high quality multi-coloured ribbon.

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 7.85 につき ユニット


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(47)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Simple but effective.
  • Colour bands merge to create a shimmering rainbow effect when moving.
  • Fun for everyone in the family (even the cat!).

について Single Twirling Rhythmic Gymnastic Ribbon
 
Produces superb radiant loops of colour.

Has 5 metres of quality ribbon (adult length) which can be cut shorter and resewn at the end for small children if need be.

As used by rhythmic gymnasts and spinners and twirlers everywhere.
仕様
  • Fiberglass control wand 56cm
  • 5 metres multicoloured lightweight satin ribbon
  • 50 mm wide

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4121.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
リボン、リズム体操
レビュー
  
13th November, 2018
Fun gift
"Was able to gift this to a birthday girl when after doing a presentation at the party. Seemed to go over well for an eight year old. Even the adults wanted a go at the ribbon twirling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

  
11th October, 2018
Awesome ribbons
"I bought 10 new ribbons for my Performing Arts Programme at a Special School I work at. The ribbons and just stunning and such great quality. The just love watching them move."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

  
10th October, 2018
Bright and Fun
"The ribbons arrived sooner than I expected and were as discribed. They are high quality and durable my girls use them daily will definitely recommended these to others."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

  
24th December, 2017
Love this ribbon!
"I absolutely love this ribbon. It is thicker material than I thought it would be, so that was a nice surprise. Flows very easily and is bright and long. This is a must have for a very reasonable price. Yet another amazing purchase from the HoP family. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
6th September, 2017
Great product
"Super happy with the quality of these ribbons and for such a great price. Super bright colours and easy to use. Thank you HOP!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
22nd March, 2017
excellent product for the price
"These beautiful ribbons ship quickly and are great quality for the price. I am very happy with the product and will continue to order it year after year for my afterschool rhythmic gymnastics class."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

  
7th February, 2017
Prompt Service
"I ordered two items and both came very quickly, I was very happy as it was a last minute birthday present."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
30th December, 2016
Twirling Sisters
"My girls (3 & 5) love their new twirlers and they were a hit with the big cousins - I know what to get them all for their birthdays. The twirlers make for great photos too."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
1st December, 2016
Love this
"Wonderful ribbon. I bought it for my wife, but I've spent just as much with it as she has. Great length and balance. Looks beautiful when you move with it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

  
24th November, 2015
excellent balls
"Very nice looking balls, like a glassy snowballs, have a nice visuals, while spinning"
, Latvia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
16th December, 2009
Great ball!
"The ball glows a nice faint blue under UV as advertised and the glitter is evenly spread. The glitter makes the surface very faintly bumpy in a few spots where glitter may have caused the acrylic to bump a bit around it but that's not a problem at all. Also if you're looking for a practice acrylic that you don't have to worry about scratching up but don't want to just get a second ultra clear to practice with these balls hide scratches very well. I've got a few dents on mine now and they're very hard to see through all the glitter without UV lighting them up a bit."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

  
12th April, 2010
glitter contact ball
"love it! great quality and a great service delivered so quickly and all the products i got were exactly as i expected from the website. will be gettin all future toys from here for sure."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010

  
28th May, 2010
Glitter Ball
"WOW and WOW..this is much more impressive in my hand than on the computer. Friends likes the blingingness..Thanks to all You are the greatest!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

  
2nd June, 2010
Best Glitter Ball
"I love this ball as well. The glitter is nicely dispersed and reacts perfectly. Just make sure that it doesn't stop moving ;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
22nd July, 2010
Nice ball!
"It's a really nice ball I've added a few more of these to my wish list. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

  
30th March, 2011
Perfect condition!
"7 day shipping! Perfect ball : )"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
7th June, 2011
xD
"The ball is awesome!!! It wasnt damaged and it came faster than i thought(even tho it felt like forever) The quality is insane too Definitely happy and will buy again"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

  
3rd August, 2011
Satisfied.
"My order arrived a little early and everything was in perfect condition. Now I can start learning multiball CJ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

  
29th November, 2011
Ooooh sparkly
"I LOVE these acrylic balls I just love them love them love them!! I;m a begginer at contact juggling and these prettiesjust make me want to practice all the time thank you Home of Poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

  
21st April, 2012
Love my contact juggling ball!
"I love this ball. I just started contact juggling so I bought this and a different plastic ball (for practice). This ball looks so pretty in the sunlight and the glitter is awesome! I dinged it once because I'm not very good yet but you can't really tell because of the glitter :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

717