Fire jump rope
  • Fire jump rope
  • Fire jump rope
  • Fire jump rope
  • Fire jump rope
  • Fire jump rope

新商品, ニューアイテム!

Single Fire Skipping Jump Rope

Single person skipping fire jump rope
Professional performers only

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 78.00 につき ユニット



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(16)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Single Fire Skipping Jump Rope
 
Coloured flame effect provided by Tribal Neon Flame Dyes.

Made using 1/2inch diameter extra fuel absorbing kevlar coated glass fibre rope wicking tightly secured into aluminium protective sleeves.

Professional performers only
仕様

    保証
    • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
      レビューの数: 4036.
    • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
    • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
    あなたへの保証
    Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
    これは私の個人的なお約束です。
    Malcolms Signature
    Malcolm Crawshay
    Managing Director
    Home of Poi Ltd

    ...に類似の商品を見る。
    最も愛された火のおもちゃファイアスキップ/ジャンプロープ
    レビュー
      
    24th January, 2018
    yesssss
    "it is perfect. the handles feel great and overall good construction. so stoked~"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Apr 2016

      
    13th September, 2017
    Love it!
    "I love my skipping rope! It's well made and super fun to use."
    , Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Feb 2013

      
    7th November, 2016
    cha cha cha
    "I'm having a lot of fun with this jump rope so far. It arrived in a very timely fashion. I wasn't clear on the fact that it was loops for your fingers/hands instead of handles, but after playing with it, I find I prefer the loops for most jumps and tricks. Very affordable and a lot of fun.. I recommend to any jumper and fire lover"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Feb 2011

      
    16th April, 2016
    Not Lit Yet
    "I haven't yet burned my fire rope. But practicing with it has been fun! So excited to use it my new burlesque routine!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Jul 2015

      
    2nd October, 2015
    fabulous!
    "fabulous!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Aug 2014

      
    19th January, 1970
    Great quality. Got here quickly.
    "I live in Utah and this took about 8-9 business days with normal shipping which was alright with me. They are super high quality and the ball bearing handles allow for orbitals for dayss. Very excited to learn how to use contact poi with these!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

      
    11th September, 2015
    Awesome
    "Thank you! Arrived on time!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

      
    18th March, 2016
    wrapsta poi
    "I really like the wrapsta poi, finally doing some orbitals with the knops and built in swivels! By the way i weigh these poi at 300 grams a pair. Tnx home of poi!"
    , Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Sep 2014

      
    4th September, 2015
    LED Podpoi and Foxy Sock Poi
    "Love both sets of poi I got here! I tied loops into the ends of my sock poi so I could loop my fingers in. They have a nice speed and the fabric keeps its shape and length nicely."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

      
    30th August, 2015
    AMAZING
    "AMAZING"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Aug 2015

      
    19th February, 2011
    Great Poi!
    "These poi have completely replaced my sock poi for my regular practice poi! The swivels are nice and are great for uber-loops. I also find that the ball handles are quite comfortable though they pick up my cats fur like crazy! ;-)"
    , Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since May 2008

      
    16th March, 2011
    simple amazing
    "These poi are so much fun to spin with and amazingly comfy. They will have you spinning for hours on end. It's really hard to put them down."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Sep 2009

      
    5th May, 2011
    Gift for Son
    "My son requested your product for his birthday I was a bit leary of ordering a product from someone overseas but I was quite surprised in the quick response on my email and delivery of the product. My son was familiar with your products already and has found the quality to be excellent. Thank you for your honesty in business."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Apr 2011

      
    27th November, 2012
    Great flow and easy hyper loops
    "I love this set! Unbelievable flow throws are great and contact moves are amazingly fun not to mention great string and swivels for gteat orbitals!!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Mar 2012

      
    5th June, 2015
    Aa-maz-ing
    "Look feel wieght are perfect.This pair have become my go to prop for poi! Love &39;em wouldn&39;t change a thing!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since May 2015

      
    20th January, 2011
    Love It
    "I love how the flame starts low and the longer it burns ad you jump with it it gets bigger. Great product !!!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since May 2009

      
    10th April, 2008
    apsolutly amazing!
    "i brought this rope for my partners birthday and hes so happy with it said its the best prezzi hes ever got...we both love it i it is made with such care its incredably strong and looks amazing when your playing with it!defanitly not a learners toy though its pritty hard to control... all round its a great piece of equipment cant wait to get someing else off you guys! cheers! :-)"
    , New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

    984