Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi

LEDポイ, ソック LED グロー ポイ

Pair of LED Glow Striped Jailhouse Sock Poi

色が変化するLEDグローボールが美しくきらめく黒と白の布ポイソックス。

グローポイはアタッチメント用のループが付いているため、とりだしてポイコードに取り付けることもできます。

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 29.25 につき  ペア

USD $ 275.41 10個入り箱 ペア: (節約: USD $ 17.06)



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(86)level bar
(13)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • LEDグロウボールそのものの利点に、ストライプ部分のUV対応ソックスが加わります。
  • フォクシーポイソックスは滑らかで伸縮性があり、アイソレーション、ラップ、オービタルなどに最適です。
  • 驚きの催眠術的効果でお友達をあっと驚かせましょう。
  • 柔らかいPVC素材のLEDグロウボールは、失敗してぶつかったときもあなたの体に優しいです。
  • LEDグロウボールは耐久性が高く、長寿妙な製品です。
  • Free Poi Carry bag and spare batteries included.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Pair of LED Glow Striped Jailhouse Sock Poi
 
Wrap the soft tails around your hands and go spinning.
それぞれ色の変化するマルチカラーLEDグロウボールセットが付属します。
横側の開口部よりLEDグロウボールを挿入してください。

レインボーは色が順番にゆっくりとフェードしていく仕様です。
RGBストロボ効果は人の目が捕らえることの出来るスピードよりも速く赤、緑、そして青へと色が変化します。ポイを回したときに3種の異なる色の弧を描きます。

グロウボールにセットされた電池と、予備電池が付属します。

もしあなたがラップやハイパーループの習得ができず困っているのであれば是非お試しください。
仕様
  • 白の伸縮性のあるナイロンスパンディックスソック
  • 長さ: 640 mm コーン型ポイ用靴下。
  • 重量: 170 g / ペア
  • 10時間以上の電池駆動時間
  • 交換可能な 3個のLR44 電池がそれぞれのグロウボールに含まれ、また予備電池も付属します。
  • バッテリーキャップをねじってスイッチ オン/オフ
  • 高輝度LED。

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4037.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
すべてLEDポイソック LED グロー ポイソック ポイ
レビュー
  
8th May, 2018
Loving these poi
"Absolutely love these poi, have bought them for gifts, great to get others into the poi movement!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
3rd April, 2018
Great product
"The led poi works great. Got them for my fiance to start practicing how to spin. She loves them, and the colors. Thank you for a great product and good memories to come. I rate this a 5 star, always get what you ask for and its exactly what we needed. Iv been buying for the site for years and always happy with the company and the product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
31st March, 2018
Love them!
"These are great quality, very sturdy and fun to flow with, I recommend them if you're ok with a simple, singular mode poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
30th December, 2017
Very happy
"This was my first poi purchase and I was pleased enough with the product to order 3 more so that my daughters and I could each have our own. The colors from the poi were nice and bright and look really neat with the striped sock. The striped sock adds stripes to the glow as it spins and creates cool effects."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

  
7th December, 2017
Poi-tastic!
"I just got the b&w stripy sock LED Poi, and I absolutely love them!! They come with a little bag and extra LED batteries and look downright awesome!! So happy... New project for the holiday season!!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
3rd November, 2017
Iridescent striped sock poi
"I was very pleased ! The first moment I turned the light on I smiled. This feeling continues and it makes me happy. Especially for the price. The socks at first feel wierd ! But once the elastic stretches out they work real well with a good weight distribution!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
28th July, 2017
really great!!
"really great poi i love them , my friends always busting them to play with"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
12th July, 2017
Bought for a friend and her son
"My friends son saw me spinning my own poi and he just fell in love with them. Considering that he's three years old, my poi was constantly being hit on the ground :D. So his mom wanted that I will order one set to each of them! Delivery was quick and the product was well known for me already before so I knew it will be a top quality. +++++"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

  
6th June, 2017
Pleasantly Surprised
"I spent about 2 months researching different poi and after deciding to go with HoPs jailhouse sock poi pack I could not be happier. The price was fantastic and the shipping was fast (about a week 1/2 to west coast usa). As soon as I got them I popped the batteries in and started spinning. The LED have a nice soft yet bright glow that look great in and out of the striped sock. As a beginner the socks were a little too elastic and hard to control but after about a week of practice using different strings I was able to switch to the socks. I am thoroughly impressed with the durability. I've read so many complaints about different led poi breaking within the first couple uses but I've smacked these poi against almost ever surface in my house and they still work."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
2nd June, 2017
Light up shows!
"These are now my main set of poi and can't wait to do light shows with them! Thanks so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
22nd May, 2017
Easy Practice
"Thanks for these ! I was stuck in my skills and these help a lot to learn new tricks."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
28th February, 2017
Three times great!
"Third purchase and everything has been above the quality I expected. Have bought fire, cloth, and now led. The led are the best I've seen. Can't say enough about home of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
20th January, 2017
Very fun & Quick to Arrive (Canada)
"Ordered and arrived in less than a month even though it was coming from New Zealand to Canada! Great quality, easy to use and activate the lights. Extra batteries was a sweet bonus! Love the carry bag too! All around GREAT experience and value for the price point! Thanks so much, eh! <3"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
27th December, 2016
Swinging stripey sock fun!
"Being a poi fan I knew a pair would be a fun, new skill building, entertaining gift for my energetic niece. I wasn't quite sure which to get for a beginner but thought sock poi would be easy to hold and manage. The stripes look amazing in the daytime and stunning at night! Fantastic gift that comes with a mega generous amount of batteries. Thanks for providing a high quality fun product. Lifetime customer here!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

  
29th September, 2016
glow sock pois
"I brought these for myself at the same time purchasing similar pois for my daughter great alternative to fire pois but just as much fun my family love taking them camping and they dont take up to much room great for children of all ages and we plan on getting a few more to add to our collection of pois and fire dancing equipment thanks so much for the great service and quick delivery"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

  
20th September, 2016
Jail house rock
"I love my jail house rock poi they look wonderful when spinning ."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
3rd September, 2016
Nice set
"Everything was delivered in time. Company communication is great. I was kept in the loop all the time. My son is really happy with this set. Thank you"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
14th July, 2016
Beautiful Glow!
"I didn't think I would love these as much as I do. I've tied knots in the end to use as handles and have done a couple of fun photo shoots with them. The black stripes create a gorgeous pattern in the photos. I also love that you can change the socks or take the balls out and attach cords. Very versatile."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

  
28th February, 2016
Full swing ahead!
"6 year old loves these poi, and thanks for all the extra batteries, we are definitely going to need them. New favourite toy!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
9th August, 2015
Excellent Poi
"My daughter was thrilled to get her poi as a care package at camp. She loves it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

4220