65mm Weka Fire Poi

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of 65mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi

 (35 reviews)

USD $49.66  /  pair  (Seen it cheaper?)


  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length. We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length. It can be shorter, or you can have it longer, but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Our popular 65mm Weka fire poi are now available with Single Loop V2 handles.
Comes with a free Canvas Protective Carry Bag.

Your benefits
  • A popular fire set for beginners.
  • A solid design with no exposed hardware on the fire head.
  • Long life head is permanently attached to the cord.
Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of 65mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi
 
With a total of 1200mm of thick absorbant KEVLAR ® /glass tape.
Quality Oval twist chain welded for your safety.
With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use

Specifications
  • Comfortable Single Loop V2 Handles
  • Smooth 2.4mm twisted oval link welded chain.
  • #9 Swivels.
  • Total 1.2m of 65mm x 3.2mm Kevlar wick.
  • Total weight 380g
Looking for parts?

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Mura / Weka Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsSmall Fire Poi
Reviews
 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 35 reviews)


8th October, 2019
Awesome
"My poi are perfect thanks. Easy navigation to purchase and super quick delivery...very impressed!! Thanks team!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

24th October, 2018
Fire poi
"Love these, misplaced my first pair years ago and just had to get more."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

12th October, 2018
Just what I needed
"Wish they had a swivel on the bottom but perfect other than that"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

11th October, 2018
Awesome
"I love fire poi! From ordering to receiving the products were excellent and received in a timely manner!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

1st June, 2010
Nice weight and feel
"I love the weight of these the chains are fun to work with and the handles are comfortable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

1st June, 2010
AMAZING
"Home of Poi has the BEST shipping. All of the stuff I buy are delivered so much faster than I expect and the quality or the stuff is awesome. HOP"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

1st June, 2010
fun times
"enjoying them thanks!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

1st June, 2010
Candice briggs
"Hey guys thanks alot iv gotton my package now there great"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

1st June, 2010
Good all rounders
"Really nicely weighted spin on the join at the top so are very smooth flowing comfortable reliable finger grips wicks burn for a decent amount of time. Thoroughly recommend these!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

1st June, 2010
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
, Cyprus.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

1st June, 2010
Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

1st June, 2010
fire starter
"Completely amazing.... they swing really accurately and have just enough weight. arrived nice and quickly too!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

26th April, 2018
Excellent quality products
"The best quality products out there. Great customer service, and an incredible variety. Would highly recommend!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

8th December, 2017
First fire poi set!!
"This is my first set of fire poi and I'm super pleased with them. Its a great starter set, the head is not too big and the red chain has a super cool effect. In the future I'll be getting a set with bigger heads though because who doesnt want bigger fire trailss?!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

21st April, 2017
Amazing
"I couldn't be more satisfied :-) great for beginners. thanks a lot !! I will be ordering a lot more stuff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

6th March, 2017
Time to Play with Fire
"Sooper happy with my purchase, the delivery arrived in mail in a reasonable amount of time from New Zealand to Texas. The poi catch fire well and I'm excited to host some burner sessions at the house in our cemented backyard. Svveet!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

18th January, 2017
Tiny wicks
"I bought this pair of poi as my first set of fire poi. And they works beautifully for a beginner such as myself. My only complaint would be the weight. The chain is heavy and the wicks are light. Honestly It only feels like I'm spinning a chain around. The lack of weight at the head makes stalls practically impossible and air wraps seem to be much more difficult"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

29th December, 2016
Good and fast delivery
"Ordered a pair of fire poi and they arrived very quickly and in good conditions. On the confirmation email I had several links where I could check tutorials that helped me with my routines (plus a safety video) . I hope you enjoy yours!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

24th December, 2016
Super happy with them
"They're my first pair of pois and I'm really happy. They are light and easy to manipulate plus they look really good in red :)"
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

10th October, 2016
Best I've ever used!
"Ok, they're the first I've ever used, but I really like them. The blue chain is simply beautiful, and everything is exceptionally well made. I took away one star because the weight is very difficult to get used to. Most of the weight is in the substantial chain rather than the relatively small torch end. I added some washers, and just practiced a lot before I lit them up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Read all reviews

Back to Top
13460