Medium Cathedral Wicks

 
Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks
  • Medium Cathedral Wicks

零件, 火Poi頭

Pair of Medium Cathedral Wicks

Top of the line Cathedral fire Poi heads.
價格選項 (看到它便宜?)
 

USD $ 29.92 每  對


  •   對
  • 供應情況: 有貨,通常在24小時內發貨*
    (*不包括周末和國定假日 ).
評分
(50)level bar
(5)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

閱讀所有評論

請稍後。


您的好處
  • Wow friends and spectators with large flames and long burn times.
  • Rest assured these have no exposed metal on the underside, helping to prevent hot metal burns.
  • Designed as suitable for the beginner right through to the advanced fire performer.
  • More burn for your money -

購買課程會包含以下線上資源的存取權
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

有關 Pair of Medium Cathedral Wicks
 
Heat resistant strong stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secure a total of 8ft (2400mm) of extra thick fuel absorbing Kevlar wicking.
Sold as a pair (as shown in picture).
With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use
規格
  • All hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt, 70mm length.
  • Total of 8ft (2400mm) of 2 x 1/8 inch long life Kevlar tape.
  • Excellent fuel storage for large flames and long burn times.
  • Our best value for money fire head.
  • Weight: 196gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

保證
  • 客戶對服務和用戶幫助團隊的平均評分:
    4.9
    評分數目: 4039.
  • 我們致力於向您提供安全、高品質的產品,以及您所有可能用到的支援服務。
  • 我們友善的支持團隊在這裡幫助您處理您訂單的所有問題。
這是我對你的承諾
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"如果您因為任何理由對我們的商品不是100%的滿意,則請在拆開包裝後30天内退回給我們,我們會對貨物全額退款。"
那是我個人的承諾!
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

查看以下店家的類似商品: 
火Poi頭
評分
  
30th March, 2018
Pair of Medium Catherlal Wicks
"Fast delivery, excellent product. Very well crafted."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

  
20th August, 2017
Awesome Catherdral Wicks
"Purchased Medium Catherdral Wicks and they are awseome! I have currently burnt them once to try them out. They are easy to use and fairly light. Looking forward to practicing with it more often!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
22nd June, 2017
Great product
"These things do the trick I just ordered my 2nd pair. Thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

  
26th November, 2016
Great Product
"Second time purchasing these. Had the last pair 4 years and were still in pretty good shape (but were stolen). These are by far the best heads to use for fire poi in my opinion. They soak up well, but are not too heavy or bulky. They look great and fit any spinners needs from beginner to advanced. All around set if you ask me...I don't know why everyone wouldn't own a pair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

  
19th October, 2016
Medium Cathedral Wicks - Excellent
"An excellent pair of poi, great quality wicks, arrived very quickly, very nice to burn. 5 Stars."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
9th September, 2016
Great
"Fast"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

  
25th July, 2016
Review
"I've ordered these before and they're wonderful. Great weight and they hold fuel well. This style was my first set of fire poi, and those first wicks lasted almost 5 years."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
10th June, 2016
Cathedral Wicks are the best present ever
"We purchased these wicks as a thank you to our troupe leader, she was so happy she cried. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

  
19th January, 1970
Love Them
"They burn brightly with a decent burn time. I love spinning with these. :D"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

  
7th July, 2015
no worries
"arrivved on time in about 2 weeks from ordering new zealand to cleveland ohio would order again from home of poi used paraffin fuel in u.s. great show"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

  
13th January, 2015
Chatedral fire heads
"Ive been performing for 3 years and i had many kinds of poi as for me chatedral of HOP is the best because its the most durable poi ive ever had the flame is just right the weight is a little bit heavy but perfect weight for intermediate spinners."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

  
22nd February, 2013
medium wicks
"Love them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

  
13th April, 2011
You're a fool if you don't buy these
"They are rather large but perfectly balanced extremely sturdy and just in general an amazing product. They don't wear out they feel safe and they swing so well it's almost effortless. They weigh a bit but it's a nice good weight. 5 stars. Buy these they're the best. Worth every penny."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

  
27th October, 2010
Heads up thumbs up
"The weight and craftsmanship of these heads had me playing with them right out of the package for hours. So well made that the first time you use them you just know that they are going to last. Great work H.O.P. and thank you."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

  
9th October, 2010
LOVE THESE
"I bought these a while ago and they are still burning strong! These are the best for relatively heavy poi. The shape is perfect for close to the body moves and the material gives you a huge flame with a LONG life."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
25th June, 2010
AWESOME!
"Absolutely love them. Perfect weight. timely arrival all in all great service. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

  
28th May, 2010
Very nice wicks
"These wicks ate very nice for the price! They have nice bright flames and burn for a long time. They seem to last a long time and are very durable. I love these wicks and are the ones I use primarily I would recommend these to anyone that is looking for a good reliable economic wick!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
7th March, 2010
Excellent!
"Can't say much else but they are excellent. My previous heads lasted me a good 2 and a half years with improper use (I was not caring for them as well as I could have yet they still are usable)... I just was experiencing shorter burn times than normal so I ordered some new heads and they work great! Definately a good buy if you take care of them properly (like I will be this time around)."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2007

  
2nd March, 2010
Very good
"These are awesome cheap fire poi heads. They made good fire balls and are good for any level of experience spinner. That is as long as your ready for fire :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

  
28th September, 2009
Great
"Great great great great!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

439