Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own

  • Covid-19更新: 我们的仓库现已投入运营并正在运送货物。 立即下订单!

Pair of Lotus Petal Fire Fans with 2 inch wick Kit - Make Your Own

 (19 reviews)
USD $28.98  /  對 USD $32.20 省下 10%  (看到它便宜?)
  • 顏色:  Black


  •  對
  • 供應情況: 有现货

請稍後。Please wait


描述
Save $$$ off a finished set by making these Beautiful Lotus Petal design Fire Fans yourself. You get everything you... 繼續
Save $$$ off a finished set by making these Beautiful Lotus Petal design Fire Fans yourself.
You get everything you need to make a pair of these stunning Triple headed Fire Fans.

Frames now available in Gloss Black or Ice White.
Watch the video under the 'Video' tab to the left to see how easy they are to make.

您的好處
  • Spring steel welded construction makes for a long life durable fire fan.
  • Well balanced finger spin rings and our unique HoP original handle design for comfort and control.
  • A stunning high gloss Powder coated finish for protection and stylish professional look.
  • Wicks can be stitched on and are easily replaceable.
  • No glue used on wicks so maximum soakage and long burn times.

購買課程會包含以下線上資源的存取權
 












 We will also email you these online resources.

有關 Pair of Lotus Petal Fire Fans with 2 inch wick Kit - Make Your Own
 
Our lightest Fire Fan design available.

A Sleek elegant design with durability and comfort in mind for any visually appealing performance routine.
Ideal for tech or basic to advanced dance style spinning routines.

規格
  • 1 x Pair of Lotus Petal Fire Fan frames
  • 1 x Pair of Rubber Bands (small)
  • 6 x 12inch lengths 2inch x 1/8inch wick
  • 1 x Kevlar sewing thread snap spool
  • 2 x Curved Sewing needle
  • Fan Width: 19 inches (485mm).
  • Fan Height: 13 inches (330mm).
  • Welded Spring Steel wire.
  • Weight: 355gm/fan when wicked.


保證這是我對你的承諾
"如果您因為任何理由對我們的商品不是100%的滿意,則請在拆開包裝後30天内退回給我們,我們會對貨物全額退款。"
那是我個人的承諾!
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
查看以下店家的類似商品: 
莲花消防粉丝所有扇類輕型火扇小蓮花火扇 DIY火扇材料套件所有火扇

評分

 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 19 reviews)


21st June, 2020
9/10 would buy again
"The fans are easy to set up but i used severeal different tutorials because the one they send didn't seem to help me much. But by wick two i got the hang of it! The fans are pretty sturdy. For the price and all of the helpful information HoP provides, I would by again! shipping + tracking is recommended!"
9/10 would buy again
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

8th June, 2020
Perfect!
"Beautiful, exactly what I expected. Easy assembly, just takes time and patience :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

9th April, 2020
Fast and great condition
"The lotus fan kit arrived very fast and came in great condition. Very easy to put together and ready to play in no time! Love the hand feel of the circular handle and that I can also use the small finger hole if desired."
Fast and great condition
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

30th January, 2020
I like them!
"I had the mid sized lotus fans before, but I like this ones a bit better because they are more balanced! They spin clearer and with the less wicks they are lighter... sure less fire but a very good spinning"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

20th November, 2019
Beautiful
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2018

28th November, 2017
such amazing service!!!
"my fans are great, but what really blew me away was the great customer service. the first time i tried to order these fans, the payment page wouldn t load on my phone. shortly later, i received an email apologizing for the technical error and offering me 15 off my purchase. i received several emails about the status of my order, and even an email including fire safety instructions. my fans came in the mail two days before the start of the expected shipping dates! i was so excited. the fans are beautiful. thanks home of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

23rd November, 2017
The perfect fire fans
"I love my new fire fans! Home of Poi is the best place to buy performance props! My new fans came faster than expected in the mail, we're in perfect condition and the wicks were super easy to sew on."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

19th October, 2017
Nice product overall
"The fire fans are very durable and have a nice weight to them. They flow very well. Sewing on the wicks however has proven to be difficult. It only comes with two needles and one broke on the first wick. I have sewing experience and it's still overly difficult."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

19th September, 2017
lotus petal fire fans
"Since the moment i got them im more then happy with them. There are the right size and model for me. Im addicted to them now hahah really worth my money and time"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

20th June, 2017
amazing
"My partner needed new fans so I got these! They work amazing, fit a whole hand through for extra tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

20th June, 2017
Highly recommended..
"Beautiful and good quality fire fans, best price and super quick delivery...home of poi is the best!"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

25th April, 2017
Pair of Lotus Petal Fire Fans with 2 inch wick Kit - Make Your Own
"Shipping was quick and communication from HOP was prompt and informative. The frames are sturdy and the kit comes with everything required. I'm glad it came with two needles, I went through both."
, Australia.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

15th March, 2017
Great and different
"Love these so far and they are a bit more unique than others and great price ! Arrived very quickly too !"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

25th February, 2017
Fire fans
"Love these fans! Came in about 2 weeks to the us. Lit them for the first time yesterday and it was so much fun. Hard to soak because of the shape but it's ok :) would definetly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

11th December, 2016
My first fans
"Shipping was fast and they got here safely. Thank you! The size is great for me as a small person, but the grip ring could be smaller for my hands. I like that they are closed between the wicks and hope they will survive accidental dropping. Will sew the wicks on in summer when I have practiced enough to set them on fire. I also like your tutorials! Thanks for making them!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

11th July, 2016
Absolutely perfect
"these fans are beautiful! They're light and the wicks are easy to sew on. I could not be happier with them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

28th May, 2016
very good product and easy
"thanks you very much.. the fire funs is very good and beautiful!!"
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

8th April, 2016
As good as their word
"When my fans first arrived they were unfortunately bent (shipping from Europe to America can be difficult on anything). I emailed the POH team and they immediately responded, walking me through how to attempt to fix it myself. When I was unable to do so, they sent out a replacement set in an extraordinarily well packaged box and the second-set arrived in pristine condition. The fans are sleek, light, and perfect for my shorter arm length. I couldn't be happier!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

5th April, 2016
Quality products!
"Very happy! Thanks home of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016


回到顶部
11840