Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 2,096    Replies: 4
"In Australia often we have total fire bans during the summer, there are big penalties for breaching them so where can you dance legally? I had this problem last Australia day on the ri..."
Last Reply by
Views: 6,053    Replies: 47
"I am going to make several posts that are going to seem redundant. Please answer as usual."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,323    Replies: 25
"OK, here's the deal... I'm a raver, I've been raving for a long time now... I do mostly liquid dance and qlowstix, but I've been wanting to start glowstringing lately too. Well, I've s..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,031    Replies: 8
"YAAAAYYYY!!!!I did it i did it WHOOOEEEEEEEE!!!!tuesday was the day it was great (and the bumps were not painfull at all i am just minus some hair....)and things finally start to make s..."
Last Reply by
Views: 658    Replies: 2
"I'm new to all these performance acts...doing fire poi now. But was wondering what diablos were and how one uses them. I know what they look like but havent seen any vids on it. Can an..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,808    Replies: 21
"HOP's newest member is Sparx...... who i'd just like to add is my little brother beam of pride so say hi! and he'll probably be a total pain in the ass and stuff, ummmmmm so dont blame..."
Last Reply by
Views: 7,978    Replies: 59
"I was talking With my friend (Darth) Paul and he said if he was a Jedi Knight he would probably go over to the Dark Side as the temptation would be too much. He's a really lovely guy an..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,404    Replies: 29
"hey! first off, to all yall HOP'rs reading this one: i saw sage and arashi spin last nite! i'm no fanboy but . i mean, f'it, i'm going to turn in my chains and just be a slaveboi. t..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,724    Replies: 10