LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball

Аксессуары для выступления, Светящиеся игрушки

Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Multi-Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball

A Multi-Function color change LED glow ball with excellent reliability and performance.
And, our most purchased Multi-Function LED Ball, correctly weighted for use as contact juggling balls

Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)

USD $ 14.06  /  единица


  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе обычно высылается в течение 24 часов *
    (* исключает выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (56)level bar
     (9)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • It is filled with clear plastic beads to give you a good juggling ball weight and improved balance.
  • Great value for your money, thousands sold.
  • Bright High-intensity LED Balls.
  • Suitable for adults and school children over the age of 5.
  • Ultimate reliability and ease of use with only a simple recessed on/off switch.
  • LEDs light up for 10+ hours per set of batteries (included).
  • Soft PVC construction is gentle on your body when you are learning.
  • 11 selectable color and fade/strobe sequences to choose from!
  • Heavy enough as contact juggling balls for beginners.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
PDF File
Multi-function LED Poi Instructions

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Multi-Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball
 
Single soft PVC juggling ball has high impact resistant materials and light-diffusing outer surface on the ball.
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular color Fade and strobe Multi-Function glow balls.
Soft but sturdy, They are the answer to every juggler's dream!

Mode 1: Slow color fade through all colors
Mode 2: Color change through all the colors
Mode 3: Strobe
Mode 4: Solid Red
Mode 5: Solid Green
Mode 6: Solid Blue
Mode 7: Solid Yellow
Mode 8: Solid Indigo
Mode 9: Solid Purple
Mode 10: Solid Orange
Mode 11: Solid White

You get everything you need to light up in the dark with bright LED glow balls that will impress your friends and onlookers.

With your purchase, you also get full access to view our online ball juggling tutorials.

Let the fun begin!
Спецификация
  • 70mm Diameter PVC Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 6hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • 11 selectable color and fade/strobe sequences
  • High-intensity LEDs
  • Weight 150g

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4238.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
ЖонглированиеСветодиодные / световые шарыШары для жонглированияВсе фокусыСветящиеся игрушки
отзывы

     20th July, 2019
LED Juggling Balls
"Exactly what I was expecting and more. Function perfectly, look great and feel awesome. Very happy with the purchase!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     10th July, 2019
Amazing but... Still Amazing!
"I love them I started juggling these LED Balls immediately! The only flaw I have noticed but have also turned into a oops tricks lol. When two of the balls hit hard in my palm they like to switch setting to a new colour."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     17th May, 2019
juggling in the dark
"I got 3x LED Multi-Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Balls for my son, which turned out to be a great present especially now it is getting dark early. He usually uses fabric balls but had no trouble juggling these, surface is slightly grippy and they coped well with being dropped. The colours looked great in the dark and when juggled on colour-change mode, it looks like a rainbow. My only error was getting 3 instead of 4! I hit a problem doing the online ordering but got great help, and order came very quickly. Really liked the email updates re where order up too. now eyeing up the devil sticks. thanks for great order."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

     6th May, 2019
Well-constructed, firm but shock absorbent material
"These are bright (but not blinding) and wonderful to juggle. A little big for my hands, compared to my typical juggling balls, but not too large and the weight is amazingly relaxing in their solidity. Customer Service is fast and very helpful! Thanks so much"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

     15th April, 2019
2 years strong!
"I have spent an obnoxious amount of time juggling these, and almost an equal amount of time dropping them on every type of surface imaginable. Still work like new. Not kidding here, every juggler ive met that bought theirs from somewhere else cant believe that mine have lasted so long (I cant really believe it either because juggling is frustrating and sometimes its a little too easy to chuck a ball into the floor/wall/etc to blow off some steam) (definitely dont chuck these at the wall though because you will hurt the wall) These are the same balls that motivated me to really take juggling seriously and its always an amazing reminder of how far i ve come. Cant recommend these enough, do yourself a favor and get them"
2 years strong!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

     11th January, 2019
Overall very good
"The balls are for the most part sturdy and look fantastic at night time. Occasionally dropping can cause the balls to switch color or turn off, and some issues with the battery mechanism lead to the ball sometimes cycling two colors at once and being finicky. Regardless, for what they are, these balls are sturdy, well weighted, look great in the dark and are very fun to juggle with. Very satisfied with my purchase"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

     16th October, 2018
Good durable product
"These balls have everything I was looking for and more. I love the settings. 10/10 very durable For future improvements I thought it would be amazing if these were rechargable or if they were compatible with rechargable batteries."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

     11th October, 2018
LED Juggling Balls
"A definite 5 star product. Have thrown, dropped launched and drowned (not recommended) these balls multiple times that I would say was harsher then manufacturers recommendations. I have had zero problems or concerns. The turn switch were not all 100 the same length out of the ball, which was a slight concern in the beginning, but ended up not even caring after a few tosses. Was very happy with the price and am lovin the product!"
LED Juggling Balls
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

     11th October, 2018
Great to work with
"These balls are great. Had them for a couple months now. Battery life seems good (since they aren t rechargeable). Also used them outside in wet muddy weather and they were easy to clean if dropped. Also pretty durable (pro tip: don t use near dogs)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     11th October, 2018
Multi function LED juggling balls
"These balls are extremely durable. I juggled these extensively in the sand of the pine barrens in new jersey and had no problems with them. The weight isn't so much that you fatigue immediately, and you can't beat the warm glow or function options."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

     11th October, 2018
Bought another set!
"I loved my LED juggle balls so much that I bought a second set of 3. Whenever I juggle at night people always stop and stare; these have helped capture the attention and imaginations of many and made them become interested in juggling too. These are so definitely worth the money; sturdy, bright, long-lasting, and Home of Poi has AMAZING customer service. Thanks again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

     10th October, 2018
Light balls
"They were perfect, delivery was perfect, everything was perfect!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

     10th October, 2018
Sublime
"I bought three LED balls and one stopped to work. So i got in contact with home of poi and we solved the problem so easy. Now i'm practicing by night and filling myself of light and movements. Fantastic"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     9th May, 2018
Juggling Balls
"I just started juggling not too long ago and these were perfect for day and nighttime play. Came quick and in perfect condition as always."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

     8th May, 2018
Love em so far!
"I used to juggle GloFX balls, which I ultimately found heavy, large, hard, and easy to break. I love these new ones because they're the perfect size for me, softer and more comfortable, and dang they light up evenly and bright! Many color options, and they all look very nice. Very comfortable to juggle! I bought four of them! The battery cap is subtle and doesn't get in the way of juggling. I love em."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

     23rd March, 2018
Great and efficient
"I found the LED balls very efficient to juggle with. Apart of the light that can makes you juggle in the darker spot, the size and weight is just perfect. Very good juggling with these balls."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

     23rd February, 2018
I LOVE these balls !
"I have been using these balls for years now and I am in love with them! They glow so bright, they really have that WOW factor. Buy these balls!!!"
I LOVE these balls !
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

     24th January, 2018
Multi-purpose!
"We bought three of these juggling balls as gifts for our 1-year-old grandchild and she loved them, especially in color changing mode. Grandpa juggling them was an added bonus!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

     5th January, 2018
Great product
"They came exactly as described and shipped faster than expected. The balls are very durable and intuitive to use (changing colors). They are heavier than practice juggling balls, but not prohibitively so. Great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

     13th December, 2017
Best value. Lots of fun
"Easy to use and have a nice weight. Very bright and fun to use to music. They are more durable than led juggle balls in the same price range."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

11200