Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,784    Replies: 1
"http://www.georgetown.txed.net/faculty/forbes/JohnsonProjects2003/1st%20Period/nuclearfusion-mt.htmi was just wandering through the net, thiniking of things to fill my brain with, and i..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,273    Replies: 3
"So about two years ago, as a first medical student, I was assigned to be a "medbuddy" for a boy in the hospital with kidney failure. I became good friends and quite attached to this bo..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,593    Replies: 9
"Heard some slang you don't understand? Click here to find out what it could mean"
Last Reply by
Views: 1,502    Replies: 11
"Does everyone you date seem to lack that certain undefinable something? Not been able to find the exact chemistry you've been hankering for?Then perhaps this is the site for you."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,860    Replies: 4
"He all long time no see. Found this last night and had a good laugh.Go here, and decide what type of forum user you are...or someone else Click on an icon, and scroll down. http://www...."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,938    Replies: 17
"God damn it I hate arrogant bastards that think they are all that and a bag of chips... There is a wanker here at work who has been trying to make my and arsns life a living hell sin..."
Last Reply by
Views: 35,512    Replies: 126
"In another thread about drug free spinning a few people said that taking drugs or not was a matter of personal choice.I feel a little uneasy about applying that phrase to drugs as they ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,392    Replies: 26
"looking at the classic posts including "word disacoiation game" and "either/or".... both of which creating a disgustingly large amount of replies... i was left thinking could i do bette..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,661    Replies: 11