Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.
  • Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.


ファイヤー ファン, 自分の火のファンキットを作る

Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 50mm Wick Kit - Make Your Own

Save $$$ off a finished set by making these yourself.

You get everything you need to make a pair of these sturdy lightweight 3 headed Small Lotus Fire Fans.
Great for Dance and Tech style routines.
Watch the video under the 'Video' tab to the left to see how easy they are to make.

15% 割引
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

たったのUSD $ 26.12 につき  ペア (通常価格 USD $ 30.73)



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(15)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • Make these yourself and save $$$ compared to a finished Fire Fan Set.
  • 全てスチールは溶接されており、堅牢で長寿命なファンに仕上がります。
  • Strong Black powder-coated surface for protection and style.
  • Includes spin ring for your hand to increase the possible range of movements and uses.
  • ウィックに接着剤を使用していないため、最大量の燃料を含むことが出来、大きな炎になります。
  • Massive savings compared to a finished Fire Fan Set.
ファイヤー ファン, 自分の火のファンキットを作る 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
How to Stitch wicks onto your fan

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

PDF File
Fire Fan User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Fan Dancing Lessons

  • 6 x 12inch lengths 2inch x 1/8inch wick
  • 2 x Curved Needle
  • ゴムバンド x 1
  • 2 x Small Lotus Fan frames
  • 1 x Spool of Kevlar ® thread
  • Fan Width 14 inches (360mm)
  • Fan Height 14 inches (360mm)
  • Spinning ring ID is 3 5/8inch
  • Made from 3mm diameter welded steel wire
  • Weight 325gm/per fan when wicked
  • 無料のファイアーセーフティーガイド、燃料について、火のつけ方、消し方、使用のヒントなど。

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4036.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
10th May, 2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
"I ordered a set of the small lotus fans, and they arrived earlier than expected. One had minor damage, and the company fixed the situation immediately and was wonderful to work with. Excellent customer service, and the fans are well made and absolutely beautiful. Will def be ordering more items! The fans are"
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
24th April, 2018
Small lotus fire fans
"These are bigger than I thought they d be. But they re easy to assemble and useable. Mostly happy with this purchase. I do wish they were smaller though"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

  
30th March, 2018
Love Them!
"I could not be happier! They are super light and really durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

  
19th February, 2018
Fantastic quality product
"I ordered the Lotus fire fans 3 wick kit, and it was not only good value but arrived super prompt to the UK. The wick sewing instructions were clear and I am really pleased with the end result. I will definitely be ordering from home of poi again!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

  
7th January, 2018
Perfect as usual.
"Perfect as usual."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

  
5th January, 2018
So Pretty! Love them!
"This design is unique to most other fire fans. That's why I picked them. It's hard to find 3 wick fans, I'm just learning so these will be the first ones I light up once am good enough to do it safely. They spin really well, the balance is great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

  
2nd January, 2018
Wonderful Product
"Wonderful product in perfect condition! I am very excited to be performing with these in my upcoming tour. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
24th July, 2017
Love them!
"Great fans! Awesome price!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
12th July, 2017
very good Choice...
"...with this Fans. The Steel is nice coated and the wicks seems to be with steel inside. HoP makes the best design for Fire-Fans and mine is small, but handy too. One thing to think: i dont trust the Kevlar sewing thread, so iused screws....very quick and stable. Thanks a lot and keep going...."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

  
28th June, 2017
Always excellent
"Excellent customer service, fast shipping, quality product, as always!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
9th June, 2017
Small fire fans kit
"Delivered very quickly, great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
20th May, 2017
Great product
"Just save yourself a few bucks and do this yourself, the provided kit is all you need and the video is more than enough to do it perfectly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Feb 2013

  
2nd May, 2017
Beautiful Fans
"I love the fans! I received them on time and the packaging kept everything secure. The fans and the wicks came separately. So far I'm just playing with the fans until I get more secure with the toy. The fans are beautiful, and the perfect weight. I love everything about them so much. I highly recommend Home of Poi to everyone interested in flow toys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
27th April, 2017
Fantastic
"Fantastic fans, easy to follow instructions online and plenty of thread for stitching, would recommend these to anyone."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

  
19th April, 2017
These are awesome!
"Im a very small person so im very excited to have these new smaller lotus fans! i feel i will be able to do more moves with them. as always, excellent service and quick shipping, considering im all the way in new mexico, i didnt have to wait very long! you guys are amazing keep up the good work!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

...に類似の商品を見る。
全てのファンズ軽量のファイアファン小さな蓮の火のファン自分の火のファンキットを作るすべて火災ファンスペシャル

13820