Page: ...
PhaerieBRONZE Member
veteran
1,240 posts

Posted:
Hello all,

i am new to the world of poi (about 3 weeks now) and enjoying beating myself with them... that is the point isnt it?? to my staisfaction i have managed to master a whole heap of moves by myself including 5bt weave, and nearly btb weave and reverse 5bt weave. but always looking for people to help and give advise etc...

aaanyway, im just about to move up to brissy (been in melbourne) so wanting to meet some new people into the things that i am (namely poi at this point in time). i will be up there feb-ish at this stage.

so i thought i might show my face and say hello to you all smile

love and light to you all

-april

Only when you close your eyes can you really see...

PhaerieBRONZE Member
veteran
1,240 posts

Posted:
Haha, you keep telling yourself that P2... you keep telling yourself that :P ubblol

.:* Moon Pixie *:.Carpal \'Tunnel
3,492 posts

Posted:
lol.... what's funny is... he coulda just posted "hi" himself! ubblol

silly Ps

hi phaerie girl! can't wait to hug you and hang out again at cg!

ubblove grouphug ubblove

*:...one day all the fairy fridges will be aligned and my pixie world will be complete...:*

3,492 posts

Posted:
.:*Once there was a phaerie girl ...who was almost taller than the stars..::*::.. ubbangel she was very prettiful and smelt like roses peace and her beautiful bountiful burp would echo through the lands!!! biggrin ....:::* ubblove

(to be continued... feel free to add stuff smile )

*:...one day all the fairy fridges will be aligned and my pixie world will be complete...:*

_che_that slow guy...
187 posts

Posted: