Page:
Icarus FordeBRONZE Member
Just Icarus//Spinner//Pyro//Geek
261 posts

Posted:
So I'm in my final year of high school, and we're starting a new tradition, cause everyone else at my school is boring, and we wanna be a bit different/leave a mark.

We need ideas though. So far, we've got all the standard, and some others as well, I'll list what I have...

Flip projector screens so the back is at the front and draw a design on the back Change all the desktops on the computers via the serverLoop CD drives to open/close - serverFoam the drainsWater bombsGet into the newsletters and schedule an extra 'teachers only day'Ninjas - dress up, invade.YMCA.Cling wrap senior management/anything that'll stay still long enough to wrap it.

So, what's your ideas?

Rouge DragonBRONZE Member
Insert Champagne Here
13,215 posts

Posted:
Ooh there are a few threads about this!

Aw wow and now I'm totally reminiscing!

[Old link]

[Old link] (This thread is more boring and me crapping on, but it mentions briefly in the middle of the dribble what we did)

Hmm, it seems that YouCough's thread has vanished...but one of my favourites from that was to get 4 sheep, and spray paint the numbers "1, 2, 4 and 5" on them, so people would think that one of them had escaped. But be careful with that, you need school tennis courts or something otherwise the animals will get scared. I think for mine we had the sheep, just no spray painted numbers on them (farmers' kids help with this! One of the few good things about living where I do!)

Vaseline on hand rails are also fun. We wanted to remove the door handles from an entire wing, but we got caught trying to do that.

One of the best pranks I saw (not my year, unfortunately) was done to the office of one teacher: They filled his office with plastic cups full of water, with the rims all touching the other cups around it, so that if one cup tipped, they'd all tip...and in the middle of his desk they put a glass of wine.