Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for UltraKnob LED Handle

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
11th October, 2018

Ultra knobs!!
"These ultra knobs are amazing!! I love how bright they are even closed inside my hand. They have a great grip and hold a charge for a loooong time. They are hard to press, which keeps them in the setting you want while spinning but can be tricky to change/turn off if you have teeny fingers like myself haha. I recommend these to everyone! I would definitely get them again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
14th May, 2018

Worth the investment
"I am so happy I decided to order these. If you are on the fence about these, I ll advise you to purchase them! They unlocked so many throws and flips for my pod poi. They allow for the use of all my tricks no matter what the light conditions. All of the modes even match my pod poi color modes."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
9th April, 2018

Very tough
"These handles are great, and have opened up a whole new rage of moves for me. They are also quite durable given I have hit the ground a few times as I try to get the hang of tosses. Very easy to install, just threaded them through my PodPoi leashes and tied a knot. Even arrived fully charged so I didn't have to wait to try them out!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
21st November, 2017

Led poi knobs
"The knobs came within the period they said they would. They came fully charged and ready to use. Installation was easy and quick. The knobs are as bright as my pod poi or close enough it's not noticeably different. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the product, the price and the shipping. I recommend these to any serious poi spinner who wants to step up their performances."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
5th October, 2017

Ultra-LED Magic!!
"I had previously modded my flowmoja contact poi to have the Lanternsmith UV pom handles. I was actually pretty disappointed with the performance of those poms. They only stayed charged for at best an hour of night use, even when sat in full sun for hours. Then came along the Ultra Knobs! Essentially all my issues with not being able to have eyes on tosses at night have been solved. Admittedly I haven't played around extensively with the different modes, but even still just with the pre-programmed modes I'm very happy! I would highly recommend leveling up with the Ultra Knobs for your light poi set up!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
19th September, 2017

Best knobs ever
"These LED knobs are just what I wanted. Heavier than other knobs, which is how I like it. Really bright on the bright modes. Lots of modes too."
Best knobs ever
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
19th September, 2017

Happy camper!
"I'm almost certain spinning with the knobs has increased my poi game! My tosses are a lot more coordinated. Feels great thank you!"
Happy camper!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017