Starter kit

  • Covid - 19: Aktualisieren: Unsere Lager sind jetzt betriebsbereit und versenden Waren. Bestellen Sie noch heute!

Starter Fire Poi kit

 (10 reviews)
USD $72.65  /  Stück USD $78.12 7% sparen  (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
  •  


  • Gesamtlänge Leiten
  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • Verwenden Sie das Bild oben, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten. Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um die Auswahl der Länge zu erleichtern. Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, kann dies die Anzahl der Bewegungen begrenzen, die Sie ausführen können.

  •  Stück
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Bitte warten.Please wait


Beschreibung
One of our best value for money fire poi sets plus the gear to help you get started.
Fire Poi comes with a free Canvas Protective Carry Bag, a fire safety blanket, and a child-safe fuel container.

Ihre Vorteile
  • Spin securely using the oval chain with welded links.
  • Very efficient Cathedral design.
  • Approved Fuel Bottle.
  • Full body sized safety Fire Blanket.
  • Excellent value for money.

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 






 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Starter Fire Poi kit
 
Single HDPE fuel and alcohol resistant plastic bottle.
Internationally recognized warning markings.
Safely store your fuel in a sturdy, safe, conveniently sized, 1.8mm thick-walled container.
Semi-clear plastic allows you to see the contents near full/empty and verify color for different fuel types/colored fuels.

Fire Blanket 1.2m x 1.8m.
What price for your life/ongoing health?
This fire-fighting blanket should be a mandatory item in every fire performers kit.
Specially designed for personnel safety - Fire Authorities confirm that this is the best way to deal with human torch fires (i.e., when people's clothing catches alight).
It requires no maintenance or service checks, such as those needed by extinguishers.
The Fire Blankets are always ready for use and have an infinite shelf life.

Technische Daten

    GarantieMeine Garantie für Sie
    "Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
    Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
    Malcolms Signature
    Malcolm Crawshay
    Managing Director
    Home of Poi Ltd

    Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
    Ähnliche Produkten von:
    Die beliebtesten Feuer-SpielzeugeCathedral-Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsMittlere Feuer-PoiKleine Feuer-PoiFeuer-Poi im Set für Anfänger

    Rezensionen

     4.9 out of 5 stars
    (based on 10 reviews)


    30th September, 2019
    Super Excited To Use These Poi!
    "The kit came in pristine condition, and looks so well made. I can't wait to try them out! If you don't see any edits to this review, it means they've continued to be perfect!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Aug 2019

    22nd December, 2018
    Beginner fire poi set
    "The beginner fire poi set arrived quickly. The product looks to be of high quality, and handles nicely. The only problem I had was that one of the clips that attach the poi head to the chain did not open enough to fit the poi. I had to go to ace hardware and find one that fit it. This was not difficult to do, so it wasnt a huge problem. I am satisfied with the purchase overall."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Nov 2018

    11th December, 2018
    Good stuff!
    , Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Nov 2018

    27th June, 2018
    Talk about a great starter kit
    "I got this because we needed more dependable fire safety equipment. Its just a good feeling knowing that you have back up for your back up HAHA!!!! Every group should have the as its FIRE SAFETY. The cathedral Poi are decently size and comfortable weight. I haven't used the bottle as of yet but it great to use for fire breathing. An added funnel would be great to fill the bottle"
    , Bermuda.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Dec 2014

    25th July, 2017
    Got this as a gift
    "I am ordering this kit for my husband's birthday in October. He is going to be sooo excited! I did a ton of research before purchasing and this starter kit seems like it has everything: safety, training and excellent quality supplies! The inexpensive kits on Amazon did not include any training and no safety equipment! I will post a more in-depth review with pictures as soon as he receives his gift but I'm certain he will be beside himself with excitement!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

    19th April, 2017
    Start it up!
    "Pretty nice starter set up. Poi are light weight and easy to handle, heavy duty fire blanket, and it comes with a thorough walk through of all the ins and outs of spinning poi. Makes it easy for beginners without the availability of a guide get started. Can't wait to light these babies on fire!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

    14th April, 2017
    perfect
    "They came in the mail quick and it is every thing i wanted, cant wait to get better so that i can eventually use them on fire.!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Mar 2017

    29th March, 2017
    Quality Poi, On-Time Arrival
    "Love the poi, the flame is good size but not too large for beginners to handle. Product was as described and arrived on time. Thanks again!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

    16th December, 2016
    Best present ever
    "Thank you, I bought this for my partner and it arrived so quickly and packaged appropriately! I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
    , Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

    18th November, 2016
    Excited!
    "Love spinning with these. Great weight, great length, great handles. The blanket is heavy duty and you get exactly what it shows. I haven't actually lit them on fire yet, but I have no doubt it is going to be magical."
    , Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since May 2016


    Zurück nach oben
    13610