Multifunction RGB Disc

Inszenieren, Leuchtspielzeug

Single LED Multifunction Flying Disc

A multi-colour 10 function version of our HoP LED lighted flying disc.
10% sparen
Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

Nur:USD $ 14.84 Pro Stück (Bisher: USD $ 16.49)


  •  Stück
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(8)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Ihre Vorteile
  • Lights up for night-time flying fun.
  • Why stop when the sun goes down?!
  • Bright pulsing Red, Green and Blue LED lights create a multi-colour effect when the disk is spinning through the air.
  • 10 separate functions allow you to pick a pulsing or static LED effect.

Über Single LED Multifunction Flying Disc
 
Complete with sliding on/off switch this is bound to give many hours of night time fun.
Option 1 - red, green, blue, yellow, indigo, purple, white, 7 colours change alternately.
Option 2 - red, green, blue strobe.
Option 3 - yellow, purple, indigo strobe.
Batteries are included and can be replaced.
Technische Daten
  • Disc diameter 25.5cm (note - not regulation size)
  • 8-10 hours battery life
  • Batteries included: 4 x LR44
  • Sliding on/off switch
  • Press button switch to change LED pattern
  • LED: 3 x High intensity LEDs (R,G,B)
  • 164g

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4037.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
LeuchtspielzeugLED-FrisbeeSonderangebote
Rezensionen
  
4th August, 2015
home of poi frizbee
"Bring on summer baby"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

  
15th June, 2011
Brilliant!
"Great product! Feels quite heavier than other disks I have used due to the LED components... but it actually makes the disk easier to throw and hold momentum. Flies very well. Happy _"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
15th April, 2011
UFO
"these are awesome and the kids and adults will love em!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

  
17th December, 2010
Awesome toy!
"Played it today had a lot of fun. The frisbee is very bright. 5 out of 5"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
28th November, 2010
Amazing
"if you like Frisbee then you totally need to own one of these. who doesn't like playing Frisbee in the dark. this is the best disc I've ever bought for night time playing. do not buy glow in the dark disc they are not the same and cannot compete."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

  
31st December, 2009
Night Time Fun
"Nice quality frisbee with great lighting a lot brighter than I expected!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

  
17th December, 2009
GOOD TIMES
"THIS IS RIDICULOUSLY COOL IF YOU WANT TO THROW A DISK IN THE DARK! MORE THAN RECOMMENDED~ GOOD TIMES"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

  
28th November, 2009
excellent fun
"throwing a frisbee around at 2 in the morning isn't something i've done before now. this frisbee is sooooooo cool. it looks like a UFO flying through the air. me and a mate had a lot of fun throwing it around i thought it would break after a few knocks but landing hard on a dirt road many times didn't even stop it for a second. it can take a lot of punishment. excellent fun on a summer night. i love it!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

  
8th September, 2009
Awesome!
"Of course I had to wait until night fall to use it. So I took it over to a friends house and we had a blast playing ultimate frisbee. The colors are so bright and look very cool flying through the air. Although it is not the perfect disk for long distance tosses it is great for some casual outdoor fun."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

  
16th July, 2009
Fantastic for nighttime fun!!
"As always HOP have exceeded my expectations! Much brighter than expected tough and colorful. Arrived in the mail in only a couple of day. Cheers to the hard working gnomes at HOP!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006

4090