Int. Cube Cath. Wicks

Bauteile, Feuer-Poi-Köpfe

Pair of Intermediate Medium Cathedral Wicks

Intermediate cathedral heads with additional bottom loop to hang additional fire heads.
Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 52.50 Pro  Paar


  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(5)level bar
(3)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 Wir senden Ihnen auch diese Online-Ressourcen per E-Mail.

Über Pair of Intermediate Medium Cathedral Wicks
 
Ideal to make double/triple headed fire poi.

Stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secures 4ft (1200mm) of extra thick (3.2mm) kevlar coated glass fiber wick on each head.
Sold as a pair (as shown in picture)
Weight= 260gm

Included free: fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.
Technische Daten

    Garantie
    • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
      4.9
      Anzahl der Rezensione: 4119.
    • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
    • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
    Meine Garantie für Sie
    Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
    Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
    Malcolms Signature
    Malcolm Crawshay
    Managing Director
    Home of Poi Ltd

    Ähnliche Produkten von:
    Feuer-Poi-Köpfe
    Rezensionen
      
    31st March, 2009
    Love me some fans!
    "Great starter pair of fans. I sewed the wick myself and the curved needle sold here helped a lot as well. Lots of fun!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Aug 2008

      
    10th April, 2009
    great to have these available w/o wicks
    "Good weld quality well-constructed really easy to spin. Really nice balance too. My fingers are long and slender and these fit me perfectly."
    , United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Oct 2008

      
    7th May, 2009
    5 finger fire fans
    "I'm very pleased with this product. Light weight and easy to control."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Apr 2009

      
    9th November, 2009
    Perfect starter fans.
    "I'm a belly dancer. I wanted to add some fire to my performance without taking away from the movements of my body. Fire fans are the perfect tool to do that. I love my fans I ordered. They are light weight and perfect for the novice. The only thing I would improve is if Home of Poi would include how to actually put the wicks on the fans. Although I've figured out a way to put wicks on and to keep them from slipping I'm not sure if it's the best way. More videos specifically for fire fans would be awesome! Anyway I would totally recommend these fans to anyone who is interested in starting fire performance."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Oct 2009

      
    11th June, 2009
    love this poi head
    "This was my first time ordering from HOP and Ihave to say it was a positive experience all around! These poi heads were exactally the size I need and all the products got to me much sooner than I was expecting. THANKS HOP!!"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since May 2009

      
    12th March, 2007
    Lots of fire :)
    "A looot of flame on these.. A bit more than I could handle.. First time I tried them I was all worn out because they lasted a lot longer than my previous ones. But as always a good buy and will definately use them more when I get more practise! Nice feature that you can attach a second firehead underneath this!"
    , Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Apr 2006

      
    9th December, 2006
    Additional Fun
    "These are some good cathedrals however whats makes them even better is the loops at the top and bottom so you can double your fun by adding another poi head."
    , United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Feb 2006

    440