Page:
DerwynLightworker
88 posts

Posted:
Hello Everybody! My name is Derwyn and I am 22 years old and I am female. My birthday is July 25 1986. I live in Albuquerque, New Mexico and spend most of my time on Earth.

Favorite Color: Purple and Blue

Hobbies other than the obvious: Being out in nature, reading all the time, dancing, learning my harp, singing and most recently working my booty off learning the art of poi. I'm new to it and I suck but I'm in love!

Education: I am in school to become a nurse so I can travel the world and help others.

Favorite Book(s): Well... all time favorites are The Belgariad by David Eddings and The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan may he rest in peace. Recently I have enjoyed Conversations with God, Twilight and The Elenium.

Godzilla vs. a Star Wars Star Destroyer. Who wins? Why? Star Wars Destroyer. Reason... Destroyer

Plans for life in general: (i.e. what you want to do when you grow up) Heal and love. Change the World, Save the World! Have a family and travel.

Marmite, Vegemite, or Nutella?* Though I don't quite understand it I'll have to go with Vegemite because my mommy is from Australia and loves it.

Extra: I'm new to poi and I WILL become good at it. I love tattoos though at the moment I only have two... that will change. I am happy to meet you all and look forward to learning and making friends.

EDITED_BY: Derwyn (1231538399)

"When we dance with the faeries, we dance with the reflections of our true selves and the true inner self of the world."

"If you keep thinking like that, you'll never get to meet a Unicorn."

shpongledSILVER Member
Mr. IWantYouToGetDown
86 posts

Posted:
well shoot Derwyn I'm working on it! haha so I tried the finger thing on fire yesterday...ha lets just say that hurt haha. the video when i do that trick probably wont be on fire! ha

astonSILVER Member
Unofficial Chairperson of Squirrel Defense League
4,061 posts

Posted:
Charles Ludwig Dodgeson (Lewis Carroll) was a very interesting man.