Posted: have just got some email asking if my business (like i have one..) wants to advertise one the home of poi photos page... it has the old address on it (jugilling.co.nz) so im guessing it isnt from malc. have sent him a copy. has anyone else had this? from "easy ad" subject " https://www.homeofpoi.com/photos/" with a pic of the photo site and the txt "
EasyAdPost.com -- Promote your Products and Services on Thousands of Classified Sites. Simply the Best Way to Sell on the Internet!
No time to post an ad for your business? Struggling with numerous classified sites? Seeking effective means to promote your business?
All of these are great reasons for you to visit EasyAdPost.com. Currently EasyAdPost.com boasts a database of 120,000+ popular classified sites, to which we will submit your classified ad quickly and effectively. We will as well submit your business site URL or Logo URL to hundreds of thousands of search engines and directories worldwide. Quickly and effectively, EasyAdPost.com will attract potentially millions of people to your business on the Internet, without any hidden cost for advertising! " hmm just wondering...
Enjoy - A
There are 10 types of people, those who understand binary and those who dont. Enjoy - A