Forums > Social Chat > Computer Games? Do you?

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
DarkmatterBRONZE Member
25 posts

Posted:
I would like to know, who in here plays computer games alot? To be more specific who here plays PC games? Are any of you computer fanatics? Please tell me i'd like to know biggrin

============================================
PCRules.com - Welcome to the PC age

flidBRONZE Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,136 posts

Posted:
i have a degree in computer games, if that helps

Arty FartyBRONZE Member
I wear yellow on monday
551 posts

Posted:
i used to, but then i found this site.

Age of Empires!!! Proper addictive!!

You'll find me on the dance floor

LemonkeyStalking amidst the desert, carrying an oversized scalpel...
1,019 posts

Posted:
Age of Empires was an amazing game.

I used to love Sim City too. After buying Sim City 4 though, I got bored quickly. :\

Willy - is bad for your health...

DuncGOLD Member
playing the days away
7,263 posts

Posted:
Never gamed on a pc, used to lots on playstation etc (I would happily lay down a Tony Hawkes Challenge to anyone right now cuz I'd probably win wink ) but have only used a pc for t'interwebing and homework and looking at pictures of naked people ubbangel

Let's relight this forum ubblove

SebPenguin of Mass Destruction and Tricky Bugger to the court of Claire the Askew
643 posts

Posted:
I used to play a load but I've uninstalled all my games to have room for my computer to actually run at something approching running. Online pap I'll still eat up happily, and I forum and research a bunch still but I've fairly recently discovered my body's really god for stuff as well as my mind and began to move around much.
I'm not sure weather to be ashamed of looking at pictures of naked people or not, not that I'm sexually repressed.

Chucks nuns
Property of mynci and blu_valley, and proud of it.

Puresockaddict
406 posts

Posted:
Can't get away from the damn things biggrin