Forums > Events, Performances and Gatherings > Does any one know of any firebreathing competition

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
Puck Dallasmember
23 posts

Posted:
I have been firebreathing in Texas for three years. I have freinds who go to burningman and firedance and they seem to be of the opinion that I might be one of the best firebreathers on the south coast posisbly on a national level. I was wondering if any one knows of a competition so that I may have the chance to put this theory of there's to a test.

Have you seen the new yahoo comercial with the fire eater of 6 years who does firebreathing for the commercial. If your going to claim to be a professional at least use the right terminolgy for what your doing sheesh. She appears to me to still be very affraid of fire breathing. sorry my recent rant .

musashiistarring Skippy the green llama
1,148 posts

Posted:
put it to rest, man..You hear of sword swallowing competitions? Light bulb eating competitions? Compete compete compete..everyone _has_ to be the best at something rolleyes

First intention, then enlightenment..
Ars Pyronomica

" Life is programmed. Whether death is programmed or not is yet to be determined."

arsnHow do you change this thing???
1,903 posts

Posted:
I'm the best "Wearer of Underpants on my head" and there ain't nobody going to take my title away from me... well maybe dentrassi... rolleyes

Quote:

Originally posted by Puck Dallas

She appears to me to still be very affraid of fire breathing.

You lose fear of the fire... you get lazy...

You get lazy... you make mistakes...

You make mistakes with fire breathing... you die... don't be lazy...

With that comment of yours of her being affraid of fire, it makes me think you have no respect for the flame, and/or fuel... READ THIS...

I can't hear you... I have a banana in my ear.

"You mean I'll have to use my brain?... but I use staff!!!" ~ ben-ja-men

Puck Dallasmember
23 posts

Posted: